Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1011 - 1020 of 1426 reviews

Prepslutz

Great app and support are really awesome, fixed my widget problem as will added my theme color to match it with my brand, Thank you for providing great support Hussain.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

The Mundy Method

I felt like I had an entire team working on my behalf. Outstanding service. If there was a 10 star they would have it!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

PrettyKind

I am rating this app 5 stars because of the stellar customer service I received from three different members of the team while setting up the app on my online store. Great Team!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

ThePuffCuff

Very friendly support. Was able to find my issue and create a correction incredibly quick. Thanks Muhammad!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

C2Zero

Have had two interactions with the team and both experiences have been fantastic. Have happily begun my trial with this app and am confident they will continue to provide great service.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Harbor and Sprout

Appstle is saving my life after a terrible experience with a subscription management app. Their customer service has been beyond fantastic and they've been able to answer every question without putting my current subscribers in danger as we work out a migration. Hussain has spent hours talking to me at this point to help make sure this all goes smoothly, and I am beyond grateful! My business runs on fantastic customer service, and when the other app has failed me, it has jeopardized my ability to offer that customer service. Appstle is going to help me deliver my customers the experience they deserve!

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Thunders Arena Wrestling

These people are TRUST worthy! I've never had an app company from Shopify give such outstanding service! Starting any subscription is confusing and you have questions but having the app company able to answer any question and solve any problem 24/7 days a week is amazing day or night! The subscription service works great for everything including using it for memberships, what what we use it for it is great. I can not stress how awesome it is to work on an app like this and run into any questions and get the answers you need in less than 4 minutes every time!

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Alvion's Creations

excellent customer service and easy to use. i'm excited to start using this service and increase traffic and subscriptions.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.

eCarillon

This app is finally allowing me to offer subs. All the options that have been around previously were close but not quite right. Appstle has hit the right balance of features and flexibility and their support is excellent and responsive. Still in the early stages of getting things going but so far I am very pleased.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve!

Rainforest Coffee Co.

Moving from ReCharge App to this one. Customer service is fast and very helpful with aiding the migration process and any questions you have. The dashboard UI is very clean and intuitive, much easier to find what I'm looking for than previous app. Very happy with this app for subscriptions

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. We will make sure to keep up this great work for our customers.