Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

The go-to app for recurring orders, bundling, build-a-box, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

131 - 140 of 1677 reviews

EcoKidsLand

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I'm still in the process of testing the app but for now I give 5 stars basically because of the excellent customer support I received from someone called Kehanvi

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

ScratchPad for Dogs

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Customer service is great - helped me quickly and handled everything I needed. I love the responsiveness of the chat feature.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Oats by Garnish

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

The support team is amazing! I was helped for hours by Kehanvi with adding bundles to our subscription option and making it match all of our themes!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

ableacorn

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Just starting out with the app, but the customer service and technical expertise of their employees is top notch. I worked with Kehanvi and they were able to help me tweak many settings and thematic customization options as well as adjust the app to match my store's appearance. I could not have asked for an easier or more friendly interaction. Very impressed.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

petsi-box

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

I use this app to get our plans out there and when I needed help testing upgrade features and even customization, their team was right there with me offering different customization options even. Great support! Will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a subscriptions app.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Athletabis

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

Their customer service is amazing and the app works very well. They even coded it to my theme look and feel

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Nini & Deluca

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

A great customer service. I had a custom subscription plan to set up and Mitanshu helped me to set up everything in a couple of minutes. Thanks

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Alta Water Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

It was great! The most responsive team I have worked with. I am really grateful to have switched to Appstle as they have been extremely helpful.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Verm-X

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Really pleased with this app so far, one thing that has really made it stand out has been the tech support. Very impressed by how speedy, helpful and polite the development team are. Makes it really easy to use and customise.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Dubbly

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

excellent customer service. I had an issue with my subscription showing up on my product page and i got on the chat option and Ahmed not only got it on the site for me but also gave me different looks to choose from. great experience.

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.