Reviews (3,333)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive features and customization options, particularly the Build-A-Box feature and efficient subscription management. It's known to enhance sales and customer retention without transaction fees, making it ideal for high volume businesses. The customer support is praised for its responsiveness, technical expertise, and round-the-clock availability. The app integrates smoothly with Shopify themes and is compatible with other apps.

September 21, 2021

After a long research, we chose this application that meets most of our requirements. It is a new application that requires development, but it can be safely recommended. Perfect for countries like Poland where one form of payment for subscription is Stripe.

Cognitiv Pro
Poland
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied September 21, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve. We will try our best to keep up this great work for our customers.

Thanks again :)

May 28, 2022

L'app l'ho installata da poco ed è ancora in test, ma ho chiesto aiuto per settaggi e personalizzazioni e l'aiuto è stato risolutivo e veloce, TOP!

Pet Boutique
Italy
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied May 28, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

March 31, 2022

A+ Customer Service. They will help you with anything and will install and recommend new things in order to improve your website. I absolutely recommend using them for your website needs.

Happy Memories
United States
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 31, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

November 27, 2021

Easy to use subscription app with a free version that's been great for my brand new store. Communication with the customer service team is easy and quick.

BullySticks.com.au
Australia
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied November 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

July 12, 2022

Just installed the app. We will sew how it goes. The tech help was outstanding. Walked me through step by step.

Trosky Baseball
United States
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied July 12, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

February 16, 2023

Very knowledgeable and quick responses. I have asked several questions over the last 3 days and they were able to help me with everyone very quickly.

Dear Self The Subscription Box Company
United States
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied February 16, 2023

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth :)

May 25, 2022

Using it to upsell hopefully! The customer service was out of this world tho! Highly recommend! Seamless integration to my shopify store too

Decoy Candle Co.
United States
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied May 25, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

October 27, 2021

Just started, but a great support, seems to be a really great app. I don't know what I could wish for! Thank you!

shopkatze
Germany
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied October 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Edited November 12, 2021

Appstle is a great app with easy-to-understand setup instructions to get you going right out of the box. Had an issue with the theme integration and Muhammad jumped right in and helped with a manual theme integration that made it all work perfectly. The support was amazing, quick, and friendly.

Soul Cellars
United States
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied November 12, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

February 28, 2023

Chat support (Momna!) was so helpful in getting my subscription option to be the default option, as opposed to the one-time purchase option, and they're helping me with a UX optimization. Lightyears ahead of chat support for many more expensive services. I love it!

Romeo Mouthwash
United States
9 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied March 2, 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.