Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Most trusted app for subscriptions, build-a-box, bundling, ...

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1731 - 1740 of 1796 reviews

Café Petit Noir

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Sans hésiter la meilleure application d'abonnements. Gratuite jusqu'à 300 abonnements. Nécessite l'accès à Shopify Payments car Shopify n'autorise pas les autres plateformes de paiement pour les abonnements. BRAVO ! Definitely the best subscription application. Free up to 300 subscriptions. Finally a startup that understands startups in their subscription plan. Requires access to Shopify Payments as Shopify does not allow other payment platforms for subscriptions. BRAVO!

Developer reply

May 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Looking forward to working with you :)

And yes, we will enhance the Payment gateway support as soon as Shopify Subscription APIs supports it. Stay tuned!

BLTZR WRNR

Location Germany
Time spent using app 14 days

I cannot express how happy I am with the customer service experience. I asked for help on a sunday and got immediate assistance & help. My problem was solved in no time and the widget adjusted to match the theme without additional cost. 5 Stars!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

The Vintage Avocado Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Easy to use so far and the pricing is very competitive for what the app offers. Customer service from the moment I added the app has been outstanding!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your support! We are so happy that you feel Appstle Subscriptions is the right fit for your business.

Bambooi Beauty & Care

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Easy set up process, great/fast customer service and recurring revenue stream. What more could we ask for?

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our product.

TiffScrubLover

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I'm a small business owner and have been wanting to add a subscription option for my customers for awhile now. I tried a previous app called Seal Subscriptions and it did not work for me. I attempted Appstle and was automatically welcomed with help and guidance. Rep: Harsh was so helpful. He shared videos of how to's ( because I would like to learn for future reference) but also helped by setting certain things up for my app on his end. This has been the only help I have received since making my website. Not even shopify has helped. Within minutes my subscription was set up and ready for use. So Thank You Appstle & Harsh.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem, and support you in your growth.

Kodak Photo Plus

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Had a small issue with installation because we used another app before and our custom theme had to be changed in the codes. They asked for access and fixed it for me right away. Great support and great App!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

True Food Missoula

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

I received very helpful customer support from the Appstle team. Thank you for the swift response and useful information.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Sweet Dimension

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is easy to setup and use, the customer support is outstanding, nothing has been to much trouble, I cannot recommend this app enough.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our product.

The Runner Bean Coffee Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

I used the app for our coffee subscriptions. Works really well. Suport have been very helpful in setting it in. It's a 5 stars from the Runner Bean team !

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our product.

Storigraphic | Sustainable Paper Goods

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

Excellent customer service, helpful and quick to respond with our queries. So far, a great app. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you are satisfied with our product.