Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Trusted by 7000+ merchants for recurring orders, bundling, ...

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
641 - 650 of 1448 reviews

DERMHIS Skincare

I was looking for an app that will help my Shopify store offer Subscription option to my customers and I am glad I found Appstle. It was straight forward to embed and the customer service/online support ever! No matter if it's day or night, there's always somebody online to help you address an issue or concern. They'll even do the work for you. Ask and you shall receive.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

East Fork Soap

Installation was a breeze and Mann even took the time out of his day to make the app match my custom theme. Couldn't have asked for better service and the subscriptions are very easy to set up.

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Zirum

I am not a tech savvy and customer service are amazing. They solve my issue in 2 minutes The app is what I want for store

Developer reply

November 27, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

PetsWorld

The Customer service on this app is amazing. I feel safe using Appstle for my business. When I need help I know Appstle will be quick and efficient to make sure all my needs are met.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Rewild Farms

The customer service with Appstle is amazing. I have been talking to customer service for a couple of months, to understand the functionality, to set it up, and to customize and the customer service team has been amazing, very helpful, super responsive. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Better Brew

Does exactly what I need it to do, fair pricing, and the support team are incredible! Can also customise a lot yourself

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Mamaku Blue

Love this app. Very user friendly. Has only some minor issues like going back to the customer it will take you right to the beginning of all subscribers. Other than that it is working smoothly and support is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommending.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Known Nutrition

Great app for our subscription model, customer service is perfect and respond extremely quickly. Thanks Junaid and team

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Doggybag.dk

I can recomend Appsle, their support is great! -----------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Matchadori

Works very well. Integrates nicely with the theme. High amount of customisability and great customer support!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.