Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

821 - 830 of 1622 reviews

Mamaku Blue

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 4 months

Love this app. Very user friendly. Has only some minor issues like going back to the customer it will take you right to the beginning of all subscribers. Other than that it is working smoothly and support is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommending.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Known Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app for our subscription model, customer service is perfect and respond extremely quickly. Thanks Junaid and team

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Doggybag.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

I can recomend Appsle, their support is great! -----------------------------------------------------------------

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Matchadori

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 9 days

Works very well. Integrates nicely with the theme. High amount of customisability and great customer support!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

AdrenalWork

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I've used this app. It was super easy and intuitive to use. several months into using appste, I changed my entire website and had to contact them to update. Within 5 minutes, they integrated their app with my new store. They were my best service experience in a very long time!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Hericium Labs LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

The best support available online! Seriously, 2/2 times I've used it support has been spot on and lightning fast! The plugin itself is nice, and for just starting out or businesses who are established I think this one fits the bill for everyone. Can't go wrong with Appstle Subscription IMO!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

PlantFusion

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The only subscription app that lets us customize all the aspects of a subscription. Great support and fast updates.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Etech Rivals

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Just testing out this app, so far its perfect for what I want. To offer SAAS, (Software base subscriptions) had issues setting up being new to the app, support was quick and accurate! Thank you!

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Vintage Brothers.

Location France
Time spent using app 8 days

Excellent ! The team is very responsive, they give very good advice, thank you very much to the Appstle team!

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Worthy Elevation

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I'm only one day in, and I'm already in love with this app integration! There was a little hiccup in getting the subscription live, but the cx chat representative was very quick to answer my question and helped to resolve my issue much faster than me seeking the information on my own. I would have wasted so much time fumbling around to figure it out alone. There's a bit of a learning curve, but I'm sure I'll have the entire subscription live by the end of the day. Thank you Appstle for a great service!

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.