Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
821 - 830 of 1004 reviews

LOVLY Juice

Hussain was wonderful! I got my Appstle up and running in less than five minutes! It is exactly what we were looking for, thanks again!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

iamdrag

El soporte a clientes es super rapido e incluso me ayudaron con un problema de otra app. Super recomendable. -- Customer support is super fast and they even helped me with a problem from another app. Super recommended.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Achieve Holistic Wellness

EXCELLENT SUPPORT FROM HUSSAIN, he is very helpful, supportive, patient. He works extremely hard to understand the customer request. He is very detail oriented and know his job very well.
The app is wonderful but Shopify alignment needs to be improved.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Quest Climbing Innovations

Great customer service! Seems to be one of the most feature rich options out there. Pretty impressed so far!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Coffee & Tea Junkie

I really like this subscription selling application. We just switched over from Bold since Appstle had a much more reasonable pricing model and allowed for more customization on the customer's side. It is very user friendly, has a lot of features that are very easy for customers to use, and has a significant level of customization if you wish to. I had to use the help center/live chat to work out a few questions, and Hussein was extremely helpful.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Bad Girl 247 Bitch Ass Stuff

I am new to this app and needed help getting free shipping set up for a subscription. They were so patient and helped me get it set up. Top-notch customer service. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Thrive Collective Shop

They were very friendly, incredibly fast service, and they fixed our problem which wasn't even caused by their app. We're so grateful for their time and their service and are thrilled to be using their app!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Naturally Healthy Pet

Haven't used this app for long but was struggling with figuring out how to project a subscription widget on my web page builder through code as the two apps aren't integrated. I messaged the live chat for help and they have been very helpful with talking to me and doing their best to help me with my issue. Very good customer service, very friendly to talk to, and helpful when needed. Update: The widget has been done! I highly recommend this app the team are great and have helped me with my problem when I was ready to give up on the idea completely, they have done it very fast, and in a day and age where everything extra comes at a cost, they have helped me and sorted this widget without any charges, completely free! Brilliant customer service and a great app!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to help you. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any other questions. :-)

Lime Pro Gaming

I love this app, great customer support too. Would recommend to anyone, so thank you for creating that app.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to assist you :)

Floraly

Great app, works just as intended and the developer team were really helpful customising it to our store!

Developer reply

June 3, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad that we were able to address your concerns.