Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions | Reviews

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 818 reviews

licensewatch

I am really happy with the app, i fulfils all my needs, the app supports me theme really well, and i love the way i have control over everything, the team is helping and answering my questions really quick

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

WinneuseFit

Great support team, they help me to setup the apps on my store. I recommended if you looking for a subscriptions apps

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Spiked Sorbet

First review i have ever done but this team deserves it! I have a custom theme and requested support, within the matter of minutes someone from their team was their live ready to help and they created a custom button to match my theme. So far the app has been very easy to setup and use, im excited to see the value this brings to our customers and our sales

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

VISAGE PURE

Great App and great customer service. The app is very easy to use and does the job well! The customer service is superb when you need them!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Taylor Chip

Very good app. Lots of features. Excellent customer service. This might be the best app for subscriptions! Recommended.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Teas Direct

I moved to this app after considering a few other options, and I haven't regretted it at all. The service really is 24/7, fast and efficient. Any queries I had over migration were quickly and easily resolved through the in-app Intercom chat and the migration process itself is straightforward. You have a great deal of control over how subscriptions are handled and over branding and text content. Overall, streets ahead of the other subscription apps on here, so I've got no qualms about recommending Appstle to anyone considering offering subscriptions for the first time, or migrating to a new app.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

OFF GRID

Very good app and constantly improving. Customer service is excellent, very quick and very helpful.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Galway English Academy

Excellent and Fast Assistance available . Great service and very simple to integrate into my website.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Cannon Beach Soap and Candle

I used this app to add subscription options for my products. The INSTANT live service was perfect to help integrate the product exactly how I wanted with NO EFFORT on my part, except just to know what I wanted. Fantastic.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Molyte

Appstle really solved our complex subscription and product bundle setup. And most importantly, the support team was always there and reply to our inquiries at all time. Great job.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 81 82
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 81 82