Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Appstle Inc.
1799 reviews
1732 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1732 reviews
October 18, 2022

I am totally happy with the support of the app and the functionality they are providing, Thank you so much for the team's support and continuous effort for solving our issues.

Best Teas Online - Buy Tea Online - Online Tea Shop – teapigs.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 days
Appstle Inc. replied October 18, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

October 16, 2022

Had a few issues with functionality, contacted the online chat function and my issue was resolved there and then. Very happy with the support and with the app - hopefully will deliver repeat business and increased revenues.

Snoot Loot
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Appstle Inc. replied October 16, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

October 16, 2022

Has worked wonderful for our teaching group and great customer service when I needed help with a setting

Cheryl Tocci with JJ Bean Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appstle Inc. replied October 16, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

October 15, 2022

Customer support was excellent. They helped me migrate from my previous subscription app with ease and success.

Sogo Snacks
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Appstle Inc. replied October 15, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth. :)

October 15, 2022

I just work with one of the support manager, Kehanvi, to configure the app. She was very courteous and patient as she assisted me to configure the app to my store.

Leaves Luxury Teas
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Appstle Inc. replied October 15, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.