Appstle Subscriptions &Loyalty

Subscriptions app for recurring orders & recurring payments

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 1561 reviews

Earth's Dew

Location United States

Ahmed is THE BEST! He was so helpful and took the time to modify the look of my widgets! He even help me set up my shipping profiles! So kind, great app! Just wish you could edit the shipping profile locations once they were created.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

mySpike

Location United Kingdom

WOW! great little app and the support has been truly delightful - the team are too quick to respond and are very skilled and resolved my queries very efficiently and quickly - THANKYOU, don`t change ;¬)

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Scent From Above Candle Co.

Location United States

Great Customer Service
Great app Thank you Kehanvi for your kindness and help tried multiple apps and this one has been the best so far

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

MatFuel - Endurance & Energy for BJJ

Location United States

Great app and great support. A lot more functionality and more integrated with Shopify than most of the alternatives that cost way more.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

kaffemik

Location Austria

first: awesome customer service - second: everything i needed is in this app.
what really comes handy and is good for little companies is the free plan to build a subscription member base and if there is any you pay your share. Thanks for your effort.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Twin Fuego Family

Location United States

Amazing app and had a lot of help from the customer support. They helped me with all customizations I needed within a fast pace.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Rosie's Creative Studio

Location United Kingdom

I had no clue how to set it up, and they very kindly set up everything for me and talked through any issues I had. Appreciate the help!

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Thank you very much!! Really appreciate that. :)

Dahliablanc

Location United States

The support team is so sweet and truly go above and beyond to meet the client's need. Sooo happy I choose this app to use!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Soothi

Location United States

So far so good. The support team is super on top of things and got it up and running for me within minutes.

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

heyholy.com

Location Germany

We've tried working with other subscription apps, but none were meeting our requirements, they gave us a headache in getting them set up, and support had long turn-around-times. I'm so glad we found Appstle - the entire setup has been incredibly easy, and for the few things we wanted to double-check, their team was readily available and incredibly helpful. They have gone out of their way to make things easy for us. Great customer support, and great product!

Developer reply

July 2, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 156 157
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 156 157