Appstle℠ Subscriptions

Appstle℠ Subscriptions

by Appstle Solutions

Your go-to app for subscriptions, build-a-box, upselling, ...

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 702 reviews

The Sweetie Shoppie

1st impressions are pretty decent! - the software seems to cover every eventuality and very easy to get started. It looks a bit overwhelming but im sure it will be great.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Heavens To Betsy Cakery

Muhammad went above and beyond my expectations by configuring the app to specifically meet my needs.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

FundShine - Paper. Plastic. Purpose.

Good app. No transaction fee which is great! Great support! I had a request that wasn't possible due to Shopify limiting developer's access to the checkout code, but the guys at Appstle responded quickly and thoroughly to answer my questions.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

United Coffee Box

customer service is the best. So much better than another subscription service I've used in the past

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Sweet tea box

Their service is just great, I haven't had a chance to use their application yet but the customer service is just perfect. They are available 24/24.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Every Blissful Drop

So far so good - as soon as I downloaded the app, someone was there to help me with the installation and ensuring that I done everything correctly. Very prompt, helpful and friendly.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

aphrozodiac

Lot of features and great customer service. I have only asked questions on the chat, and they have answered them promptly, even before I signed up.

Developer reply

October 23, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

OMIERA LABS

Excellent support. Muhammad stayed with me for 1.5 hours to fix an issue we experienced, was knowledgeable and fixed the issue. App working now. Very hard to find support like this nowadays. thank you guys so much!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Zella Health

amazing service! the team helped me and my Shopify store to get up and running simply through there help desk via text! very prompt and outstanding customer service! thank you for all your help. your subscription service is great!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

petncompany

This is a good product, and I give this 5 stars to the customer service team. Help me a lot to solve my issue.

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 70 71