Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

July 27, 2016

Great App! Customer service is wonderful - quickly made changes for me :) Highly recommend them!

Australian Lash Brow Artists 2
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
November 23, 2016

Great and incredibly quick support by Katy! Many thanks for your competent and super friendly help!

Woom
Austria
Over 4 years using the app
October 28, 2020

Easy to set up and customize. We sell both in America and Europe, and Sufio meets all our needs for both B2C and B2B sales (VAT exemption).

Amok Equipment US, Inc.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Sufio replied October 28, 2020

Thank you for taking your time leaving us this positive review! It feels awesome hearing you use Sufio worldwide without a glitch! ;)

September 14, 2015

Quick to respond!
Fantastic communcation!

Ej Test
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
April 7, 2015

Fantastic app!!! If you are looking for an invoice programme look no further. Invoices look great and professional. The back end is easy to use and the developer and there team are absolutely great. Respond instantly and even added another section for us. Connects effortlessly to your shopify store, cannot recommend this enough

Make Green
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 5, 2019

Great team, great App ! The Sufio team has always been super reactive and able to help when needed. I recommend this APP not only for it's performance but mostly for the great support team.

FEMPO
France
Over 4 years using the app
Sufio replied February 4, 2020

Hi Claudette, thanks for the review! We are always happy to help, so let us know if you need anything else.

March 27, 2018

Sufio is an amazing addition to our store. The app makes invoicing our clients a breeze! And their support is the best we've ever seen! Jan is always ready to help solve any issue, quickly and professionally. :) Fantastic app!

Happy Presets
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 8, 2020

We use this application for VAT validation and it's great! The Sufio team is also super responsive and helpful. Couldn't be happier we selected this app for our needs.

IQAir
Switzerland
Over 4 years using the app
Sufio replied February 4, 2020

Thanks for the terrific review, Anthony! Let me know if you ever need anything else.

December 7, 2020

Cannot rate this app or the team behind it more highly. Does exactly what is says it does but additionally every time I need something developed to make the invoice/ app suit my business needs these guys delivery. Essential app in running a professional ecommerce business!!.

Dr. Dough Donuts
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Sufio replied December 10, 2020

And we cannot thank you enough to express our appreciation for leaving your kind review here! Thank you so much! :) It's always our pleasure to be helping you with the customisation. We're rooting for you and are always there for you.

July 10, 2017

Customer support is very friendly and solved the issue straight away for us. It's nice not having to worry about our invoices going out to the customer.

Direct Drainage 2
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app