Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

111 - 120 of 316 reviews

Lemaire

Great support team, very reactive. Efficient app, customizable settings, eady to use and answering main business needs

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you / Merci beaucoup for your kind words! We are happy that our product meets your needs and that you enjoy our support services. We are here for you so feel free to contact us anytime should you need further assistance! :)

Fournituren.nl Zakelijk

App is working perfect. Service is also perfect. Wanted to have a VAT check tool in the registration form so that customers have to put the right VAT number before they buy something. Helps a lot for selling to other EU countries. Asked for it and they fixed the registration form for me and worked right away!

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review! It was a big pleasure for us to help you! If there's anything else you'd need our assistance with, please, do not hesitate to get in touch with us. :)

Colorsign Australia

The support team have been fantastic. I had a specific change that they implemented in an instant which was in immense help and made a really big difference. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

We're happy you enjoy our Support Service, don't hesitate a single second whenever you need our assistance - we are here for you! Thank you for your review! :)

Thermometer4You

Very simple to setup and very easy to use - great templates to start quickly and have a modern design. Additionally they have a fast and good support/service team.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Many thanks for your kind review! :) We are always here for you and happy to help, so please do not hesitate to get in touch anytime!

OPPIDUM

Very easy to use, nice looking invoice, customization very simple. Sufio Professional Invoices answer perfectly to our expectation to send automatically invoice after shipping the goods. I warmly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for this great review, we really appreciate it! :)

Airton.shop

Since this app does all we expect from it, I won't say too much apart it does a nice job at creating bills in real time when orders are placed. Further than that, the support is amazing. Every problem finds its solution within twelve hours or so, and the agents are nice and helpful, they even take actions without us asking (restoring some data we unwittingly erased for instance). If you ever face an issue, you'll have someone to help you out and that is priceless.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for this great review! Glad we could help, please get in touch again if you ever need anything else.

rbttuning

Sufio is one of the few plugins here, thats is really well thought out and just does what it is supposed to do. It generates nice looking invoices, it generates credit-notes. Plain simple and no overhead. A bit expensive maybe, but on the other side it "just works" so still worth the money.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review, Clemens! We're so glad that you like the app. Please do let us know if you need anything, and we'll be glad to help :)

Jacob Lund Photography Store

This app makes my life a lot easier. Automatically makes sure that all my customers get a tax invoice. Recently had some issues, but found that support was very helpful to solve the issue. Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Hi Jacob, thank you for this lovely review! Don't hesitate to get in touch again if you need a hand with anything else.

NEODERMA

An excellent Invoicing App and a great team to work with! Invoicing made easy - plug and play - trouble-free. Sufio Team does a fantastic job on Shopify!

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thanks for this amazing review, Andreas! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

AVVA Nails

We were without hope to find a solution to print out all invoices at the end of the month just with a few clicks... No other app is doing that on the market, as far as we know, and we've been searching for some time. Sufio is great, easy to customize, and saved us a lot of time! Instead of printing 50 invoices at a time we just download all of them! Great app and great support! Thanks, Jan

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review! We're always glad to help.

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 31 32
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 31 32