Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 368 reviews

Samaya®

The application is great and the customer support is really great! They are very reactive, facilitate and find solutions for all the problems and improvements you wish.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

We're stoked to read your positive review! We take pride in our customer services and our product, of course! Feel free to get back in touch with us anytime! :)

Pourprées

Super app, très adaptée au français (contrairement à une autre app concurrente américaine) + super template + super service client. Le prix n'est pas donné mais l'application fait bien son job !

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Super merci de nous avoir laissé votre avis! :) Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider en français. N'hésitez pas à nous demander de l'aide à tout moment.

Conte Negroni

In combo with a wholesale app this is perfect for arranging B2B and B2C in your shop. Support response is ASAP and organise a custom solution without hesitation. Worth the money.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Glad to hear you find our solution suitable for both B2B and B2C use cases! Thanks a lot for leaving us your review - we love Negroni by the way! :)

OneUp Components UK

We use this app to create VAT compliant invoices. Sufio has been very helpful in helping adjust things on the backend when required in a very timely manner.

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We're happy to hear that your experience with us has been positive! :)

NorandStore

This app does exactly what is described, good easy invoices
Great app with lots of settings, great support !

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

So happy to read about your positive experience with us! We'll make sure to keep up the good work so that you keep loving us! :) Thank you for taking your time to leave us the review.

Sozialer Ökohof Shop

App works great with an excellent costumer service (fast responses and programming without extra costs)

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us your kind review! :)

Thorberg

Great support and amazing help from Sufio Team. We reached out to them in hope of achieving automatic invoice system and they really satisfied us!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

We're honoured to hear your positive words on our customer services! :) Thank you!

enviolo

Not only the app is great, smooth, clean and professional but more importantly the premium service the Sufio team delivers is outstanding!! Really surprised and impressed by how much time they make available to listen, analyse and help without charging anything or pushing you to a different payment plan. Incredible and a 5 star rating on the app as well as on the service!! Well done guys.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

We're so honoured and thrilled to read your kindest words. Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and so getting this feedback is very important to us. We love to see that you appreciate our efforts and that you benefit from the services we offer. Many thanks for your review, you made our day! :)

Flying Tiger SE

Easy to use and to configure! And if you think it's not, they have a great customer support, very flexible and listening to any query you may have. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Woow hearing this from you means a lot to us! We hope our mutual future is bright and we're grateful for your kind review. Thank you very much! :)

MiBoxerStore

App wasn't perfect at start, But I had great support and all the changes where implemented very fast! It works like a charm now.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Some great things take time! ;) We're happy our services work like a charm on your end now. Don't forget we're always there for you and happy to help with anything. Thanks for you kind words! :)