Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 306 reviews

Laxato

I used this app to download my invoices for my Program and at first my invoices were i English instead of German. So i talked to the support and they have ruled it in less than 5 Minutes! I can fully recommend Sufio!

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! :) It's great to hear you enjoy both our product and customer services. Feel free to get in touch with us anytime!

Natalex Auto

I needed an invoice generator and Sufio became useful to me. Very fast and responsive support team resolved the issue within a couple of hours. In particular, the convenient invoice editing system works great right in the program interface! I am satisfied and recommend this app!

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

We are very happy you enjoy both our services and our customer support team! Your awesome feedback made us all very happy as our users' satisfaction is out utmost priority - thank you so much! :)
Don't hesitate to get in touch with us anytime - we are always here for you! Michal

Fair + Square Wholesale

Fantastic, easy to use app full of features to make stunning invoices. The best part however is the wonderful customer service. Djimi went way above and beyond what I ever hope for from a customer service point of view. Responded to my emails and request for customisation in a fast and friendly manner. I would recommend this app to anyone wanting more than just an invoice app. This is the full package.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

We are so excited to hear your positive words of encouragement! Really appreciate you enjoy our customer services and Djimi's amazing assistance! :)
Don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime, our team is looking forward to answering your questions and helping your online business grow. Thank you for taking your time leaving your kind comment here!

Minalco BV

We highly recommend this application because of its great performance and excellent support on installing and customizing the application to your specific needs. Especially when you have a B2B web shop like ourselves, it is an easy way to capture customer's VAT number and apply the correct VAT rates.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Helping our users grow their online businesses is our passion and we're thrilled to hear we are of help for your B2W web shop! We wish you bright future with us and don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Services team whenever you need us. Thank you for your review! :)

ONCHAIN Wear

We did our share of research to find an invoicing app that both complied with our accounting requirements and allowed us to customize invoices in a way that reflects the brand.
Luckily we found Sufio! The product is amazingly simple and reliable, and so is their customer support. When we needed help to implement a small but vital change, their team was extremely responsive and they made the whole experience equally fun and effective. Kudos to Djimi and the entire Sufio team!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

We're really happy that we are the outcome of your research and that we've met your expectations!!! :) It's exciting to hear you enjoy both our professional functionalities and custom design. Thank you so much for your kind review.! :) Our Customer Support Team are always here for you and happy to help!

DogsLanding

This app is really amazing! 5 Stars probably are not enough... They customer support is something incredible.. they are fast and reliable. I had a urgent issue and they solved it in minutes! It's just incredible. Thank you so much.

If you need a perfect app to create great invoices for your customers and to keep your accountability, this is THE ONE!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic and very kind review - you made our day! We are happy that we serve you well and please don't hesitate to ask us for help anytime! :)

WhisperPower

We are using Fusio for a short term, but we love the app until so far. We are using it to sent invoices to our customers and for a VAT check since we sell B2B and B2C.

We needed some help with the implementation of the VAT check and Michael from Fusio helped us perfectly. I can only say that we are really happy to far using Fusio and their support is amazing. Definitely an app to recommend.

Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

September 19, 2020

Many thanks for such an encouraging and kind review. :) Much appreciated. We were more than happy to assist and help you. If there's anything else you might need a helping hand, let us know—we're here for you!

LicenceDeals.com

We are really satisfied with the Sufio app that generates invoices for our website sales. The invoice creation is seamless and problem-free, the support is very fast and professional, they even added the Bulgarian language for us.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Many thanks for your review! We were happy to help :)

Plus de 150 modèles de Business Plan à télécharger

Fast and effective ! Also the developers are very responsive and help you for special requests ! perfect ! thanks guys

Developer reply

September 19, 2020

Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate it :)

Alkomatshop-Wien

Helps to save a lot of time by creating and sending automatically the invoices.
Support is very helpflul if custom code is needed for rule based sending of invoices.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thanks for your positive review! :)