Sufio: Professional Invoices

Sufio: Professional Invoices

by Sufio

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 252 reviews

Aquilo Sports

Very helpful and super quick in responding! Top customer support. Thanks for handling our questions and problems with utmost urgency. I look forward to using this app from now on

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Thanks for this great review Raphaël! Always happy to help, do let us know if you need a hand with anything in future.

Autentico Paint B2B EURO

Sufio really works well. After adding a code snippet, everything running smooth. Just needed a little bit of support and received this with great empathy. Keep up your marvellous work!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thank you for this terrific review, Eric! Very glad we could help.

Denali Home Collection

I've been working with the team at Sufio for more than a year. They are one of the most engaged, helpful teams I've used with any of our Shopify apps. Jan and Liam are extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable. It's been a pleasure working with them, as they always make the extra effort to create the perfect solutions. I highly, highly recommend Sufio as an app!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Hi Peter, thank you for this fantastic review! Always a pleasure- don't hesitate to get in touch again in future if you need to.

Salad Code

Great app and brilliant support. If you need professional invoices for your Shopify store, give it a try and you will for sure enjoy it, not to speak about your clients. Thumbs up for the Sufio Team!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks for this awesome review, guys! Glad to help, let us know if you need anything else.

Roy Greenfeld, Inc.

Short review: Sufio does great invoices and has wonderful customer service. Use them!

Long review: Sufio automated a manual task that used to consume a lot of time for our staff. The invoices look great and the VAT edit feature is perfect. We've been with Sufio long enough to have uncovered a bug - but they helped us with a workaround until they fixed it. That kind of service is rare and appreciated. We can't recommend them highly enough!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks for this awesome review! We're always glad to help, so don't hesitate to reach out again in the future.

LOTUS YUAN BAO

I love the beautiful designs and comfortable functions of this app. It helps me a lot that there are automation and manual editing options available. The support team is very friendly and welcoming. The little code snipped for having a link to the invoices within the customer accounts was included in my theme promptly. Thanks a lot guys!

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thanks so much for this great review Kirsten, we really appreciate it! Let us know if we can help with anything else.

archvizartist

Great app, saves me a lot of time. Amazing support, very quick response times. I really like that I can customize everything to my needs.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Hi Adam, thanks for this great review! Glad we could help you out- let us know if you need anything else.

VOESH Europe

Excellent Invoice formatting & easy to edit. Perfect for our needs - Check it out!! Highly Recommend

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Hi Derrick, thanks for this awesome review- we really appreciate it!

International Key Supply

Great app with great support. On multiple occasions, we had to contact support for adjustments to the invoice template and we always had a quick response and resolution

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for this lovely review, Sean. Glad we could help!

IQAir

We use this application for VAT validation and it's great! The Sufio team is also super responsive and helpful. Couldn't be happier we selected this app for our needs.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for the terrific review, Anthony! Let me know if you ever need anything else.