Sufio: Professional Invoices

Powerful automated invoicing from first sale to large scale.

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 413 reviews

pugetcreationbois

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Nouveau sur cette application qui va faciliter mon quotidien. Les factures peuvent être personnalisées facilement. Le service client est disponible en quelques secondes ! Et de surcroit très efficace. Merci à Andy.B !

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Nous sommes heureux que vous appréciez Sufio. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider si vous en avez besoin.

AKIN SHOP

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

The app is good and so is the team, they respond very fast and solve my request ! Thank you for your service

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Happy to help! You can always count on our support team to respond quickly, so don't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again in future.

Rollin'Art

Location Austria
Time spent using app 8 months

Nice app - nice support :)
Helped us very uncomplicated with a specific script to solve exactly our problem - perfect

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Our support team is here to make complicated things simple for you. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you ever need us for anything again.

Bortex Fine Tailoring

Location Malta
Time spent using app About 1 year

I used this app to manage invoices and credit notes for our 2 stores. It is very good, does the job and support are always on hand to help out where needed. Shout out to Lewis for his help!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks for the five-star review! We work hard to meet our customers' expectations, and we're proud that we hit the mark here. Please let us know if you ever need anything else in future!

helen b wholesale

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 2 months

I'm a fan of this app. Easy to install and easy to operate. Works very stable. Very good and quick support.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thank you for the kind words, Helen. Sufio is constantly evolving, so you've got plenty more exciting features to look forward to :)

Carrie Atelier

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 month

The team is super responsive and helpful! They help you customize the things you need for your invoices.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Always happy to help! Our support team really appreciates the kind words and is available if you ever need any other advice in future.

Live in the Light

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

We are using these invoices for customs clearance into the EU and anything we need is added with no problem or hassle. Makes our life so much easier.

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Making your life easier is what Sufio is all about! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Knowing our customers are satisfied always makes our day that little bit brighter.

Warrnambool Breastfeeding Centre

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 years

Sufio is a great service, very efficient & friendly customer service team. The invoices are super clean & they make running our business easier. Shout out to Djimi for helping us out!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Thanks a bunch! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our product so far. We're here to help businesses like yours grow, so feel free to reach out to our customer support whenever you need to.

P.S. Djimi says hi! :)

ROSALIA

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 months

Sufi is a very important tool for us and the application is very well done. Customer Support is very reactive and is very quick and efficient. We value Sufio and we would always book another application from the same developers. Great work guys!

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Sufio, as well as our customer service. Please feel free to reach out anytime! :)

Haarjuweel

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Had a problem. Was fixed in 5 min. And Andy aka mr super speed had my sense of humor. :D Thanks again!

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your review, glad I could help :) Please feel free to contact us anytime, I will have my memes ready!