Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing invoice operations, especially for retail and wholesale businesses. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable features, and ability to handle VAT and tax issues. Merchants value its clean invoice templates and automatic pulling of company and order details. The standout feature is the excellent customer service, known for quick, efficient responses and swift implementation of customizations, such as sorting products by SKU number on the invoice.

January 5, 2024

Sehr zufrieden mit Sufio app

Style-now
Austria
9 days using the app
Sufio replied January 12, 2024

Ich danke Ihnen sehr! Es freut mich zu hören, dass wir Ihre Anforderungen an die Rechnungsstellung erfüllt haben :)

November 2, 2023

Ich war auf der Suche nach einer automatisierten Rechnung App für meinen Shop und dabei bin ich Sufio gestoßen. Die Bedienung war total einfach und ich konnte direkt loslegen. Danke an das tolle Entwicklerteam. Der Support ist fantastisch und die App ist jeden Dollar wert!

Hype Trade
Germany
5 days using the app
Sufio replied November 24, 2023

Herzlichen Dank! Unsere Support-Teams geben immer ihr Bestes, um Lösungen für Sie zu finden, und ich freue mich zu hören, dass wir Ihnen geholfen haben!

(Translated by DeepL)

March 3, 2023

Very fast set-up, directly linked to the store without issues. Beautiful templates with brand colour possibilities. A lot of options to play around design-wise.

Love it already!

Homesworld
Germany
6 months using the app
Sufio replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time out for your review! We're very proud of the design features that we currently offer. As you may have noticed, we offer multiple templates with additional design settings and we have recently released a template editing feature, allowing you to edit the template code of your invoice, giving you free reign on styling it to your brand needs :)

July 28, 2023

Sufio is great app that actually has a good solution for sending invoices that comply with all the rules & regulations. The team has been super helpfull in setting up some specific customizations that we need for our variety of customers. The team always responds fast but what I love above all is that the really think along and come with practical solutions & work arounds. For every business that wants to do their invoicing via Shopify AND according to the account rules, I can really recommend Sufio

ProCardio-AED360 DK
Denmark
15 days using the app
Sufio replied September 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We pride ourselves on bringing custom solutions to our users and are always happy to discuss merchant's individual needs so that we can seamlessly integrate with their store :)

We really appreciate your recommendation!

June 23, 2023

We've been using the app for half a year now. It works perfectly. We mainly use the invoice feature which speeds up our daily workflow. Recently the Sufio team helped us to integrate the VAT exempt function into our shop. Great and fast customer service. 5 out of 5 stars!

Flipheadshop
Germany
5 months using the app
Sufio replied July 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm delighted to hear our app has been supporting your store for all this time :)

Our exemption tool is quite popular as it's important for stores to provide this option to their B2B customers, so I'm glad to hear we got you set up!

May 22, 2023

Great app and even better customer support.

really amazing. I have been looking for an app that meets my high standards and luckily I found this one. The great customer support makes this app unique - I was in contact with Veronica and Ly for a long time - both were competent contacts and implemented all my wishes 1:1.

CONCLUSIONS: Highly recommended :)

spottle
Austria
9 months using the app
Sufio replied May 30, 2023

Thank you so much! We're delighted to hear we have met your high standards and that our Support team were able to address your needs! We put a lot of focus on our support as we understand navigating the world of invoicing can be complex, so our team are here to help. I will pass your kind words to Ly and Veronika :)

January 31, 2024

Fab app with lots of customisation options and even better customer service!

Colonna Wholesale
United Kingdom
May 15, 2023

not only does the App does everything you need, I was faced with an issue unique to our company and their customer service crew were fantastic : shout out to Lewis and Veronika.

Design / settings very user friendly

Shipton Mill
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Sufio replied May 30, 2023

Thank you very much for your lovely words! Our Support team always does its best to give you custom solutions as we understand every business will have its own unique needs and so it's vital for us to be able to meet those needs :)

August 25, 2023

Ich liebe diese App! Meine Rechnungen werden korrekt erstellt. Die Mehrwertsteuer wird ausgewiesen. Ich nutze den Basic-Plan, da ich herade am Aufbau meines Shops www.high-on-ai.com bin. Und er erfüllt fürs erste super meine Anforderungen, bei geringen Kosten. Man weiß ja nicht wie sich der Shop entwickelt.
Einzig was mir fehlt, ist die Mobile Version der App. Was aber tur Zeit nicht so schlimm ist. Es funktioniert auch die derzeitige Version, wenn man entsprechend zoomed
Zudem lässt sich die Rechnung mit vordefinierten Designs konfigurieren. Ich glaube Änderungen oder ein eigenes Design (Einfügen Logo) ist erst mit der nächst höheren Abo Stufe möglich. Ist aber nicht schlimm, weil ich die vorgefertigten Designs für ein im Start befindlichen Shop auch schon sehr ansprechend finde.
Die App liest außerdem die Konfigurationen aus dem Shopifyeinstellungen (Mehrwertsteuer…) Es ist aber auch möglich eigene Werte zu hinterlegen.
Die ganze App habe ich jetzt noch nicht vollständig angesehen, aber mit dem was ich bisher genutzt habe bin ich sehr zufrieden.
Weiter so und bitte dran bleiben, damit ich nicht gezwungenermaßen auf eine andere App umsteigen muss LG High-On-Ai

High on Ai
Austria
About 2 months using the app
Sufio replied September 6, 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre ausführliche Bewertung zu teilen! Es ist schön zu hören, wie hilfreich unser niedrigstes Paket für Sie war. Was das Design betrifft, so sind alle Design-Optionen in allen Paketen verfügbar, d.h. der Benutzer hat Zugriff auf die Frontend-Design-Optionen sowie auf den Vorlagencode der Rechnungen selbst, so dass Sie bei der Anpassung an Ihre Marke kreativ werden können.

Vielen Dank noch einmal und wenden Sie sich jederzeit an unser Support-Team, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen :)

(TRANSLATED BY DEEPL)

April 12, 2023

Sufio has a great support system. Any customization we need is handled really quick. Great app and great team.

LEDVANCE e-shop
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
Sufio replied May 30, 2023

Thank you very much for your review! Our team always does it's best to provide a customized approach to our support so I am glad we could fulfill your needs!