Wishlist Plus

Wishlist Plus

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1688 reviews
1688 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1688 reviews
February 3, 2023

The Wishlist Plus team was so helpful with the setup and Klaviyo integration! I would definitely recommend this app.

SMYTHE
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
February 1, 2023

Excellent customer service, they are always very quick to respond and helpful with any customisations.

O'Briens Wine
Ireland
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
January 30, 2023

Awesome so far, they have been so fast in customisation requests and we are already making sales after four days of installation. - Thanks!

ShowTV Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
January 26, 2023

Heel gebruiksvriendelijke app om te installeren op je shop. De helpdesk is heel behulpzaam en gaat meteen aan de slag als je vragen of zaken hebt die aangepast moeten worden. Wij zijn super tevreden.

De Gele Flamingo
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 4 years
January 24, 2023

So far so good and the customer service is amazing!! I needed a customization to make the app work for my needs and they accommodated me. They not only made the adjustment I needed they did it quickly and kept in contact with me along the way. Don't hesitate to give them a try. I'm glad I did!!

A.R.D. Event Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 20, 2023

Excellent and rapid customer service. Everything explained clearly, and everything resolved expediently.

Alara
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
January 19, 2023

They respond very quickly and very kind.
I do recommend this APP, my customers and also me satisfied with their jobs.

迅速に対応いただき、とても感謝しています。
APPとてもお勧めします!

Sie arbeiten sher schnell und professional . I empfehle diese APP.

BioLounge
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 16, 2023

Developers are responsive and easy to work with, great experience having this integrated on our website.

Village Craft & Candle
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 12, 2023

We are very pleased with support by Subham. App working perfectly on our store.
We highly recommend this app and team behind is excellent.

XPOSED
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 8, 2023

Very quick to respond and very helpful. Able to customise my wishlist look and feel very easily. Thanks very much

Habitat Aesthetic
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days