Wishlist Plus

Wishlist Plus

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1688 reviews
1688 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1688 reviews
January 6, 2023

tres bien, m'ont beaucoup aidé à configurer la wishlist sur mon site. service commercial tres reactif .

The Soap Lab
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 3, 2023

The best wishlist app out there! Subham helped a lot in setting up the icons on the header and product page. Great app

Super 7 Mart
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
January 3, 2023

Overpriced rubbish. $100 USD = $150 AUD for such a small feature worth no more that $10-15 max per month for something completely and utterly underwhelming. Customers don't actually use this feature like they claim.

tyija
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Swym Corporation replied January 5, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The default wishlist app functionality is designed to set up automatically on your store and helps generate user actions and revenue. We took a detailed look at your Wishlist implementation and noticed that you had used a custom implementation using our Javascript APIs. We also found certain gaps in the way the implementation is handled, due to which the customers might not have been able to make full use of the app.

We tried calling you and writing to you to help with the optimization so that you could make the most of our app but unfortunately we were unable to reach you. If you are still looking for a solution please do reach out to us at support@swymcorp.com and we will be more than happy to help you make the best use of our app.

December 28, 2022

This is by far the best wishlist app for shopify, you don't find the features this app has with other wishlist apps. Great customer service also

Pixie Rebels
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 27, 2022

Very good app but most important top service. Very helpful and fast to support and help you develop everything. Thanks Rahul!

BV TOTI EQUESTRIAN
Belgium
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 26, 2022

Unbelievable, excellent, and super customer service, they were helpful in every matter. I recommend it. An app that should be on every site. Thank you

MyGreatCanvas | Canvas Wall Art Prints | Photo Prints & Wall Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 13, 2022

I was looking for a favorite app, but this one can be intuitively operated by the user, and the support staff is polite and easy to understand. Thanks to you, it will be an application that can contribute to the sales of the shop.
Also, if there is something you do not understand, please continue to ask.

米麹・甘酒専門店のレンMUROオンラインストア【公式通販】
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 9, 2022

Great app. Very happy with the communication and support. All our requests has been fulfilled successfully.

Miss Elvi
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 7, 2022

Great support. Really helped us with an issue. Recommand the app for shopify users, well designed and esthetically beautiful.

The Thirties by gk
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 7, 2022

Very usefull, it can integrate very well with the customer concierge app. And great customer service.

ArquiFlash
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 days