Wishlist Plus , 2,013 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its reliable functionality and user-friendly interface. It integrates seamlessly with platforms like Klaviyo and offers a range of customization options. While its pricing is generally reasonable, some premium features may be costly for small businesses. Standout features include a guest wishlist, social sharing, and automated notifications for price drops and stock availability. The support team is responsive and efficient, enhancing the shopping experience and adding value to stores.

March 28, 2024

Top-class service! Will recommend this app to anyone who is looking to integrate a wishlist section to their store!

Really happy with their support team, had an issue and they fixed it really quick!

Spaenaur E-commerce Production
Canada
7 days using the app
January 11, 2024

I had this app on my store and it just did not intergrate with it very well. Customers could not save for later or add to wishlist and when you tried to navigate back to store with continue shopping that didn't work either, so had to uninstall it.. I personally found it very frustrating.

League-Of-Your-Own
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Swym Corporation replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your input is very important to us, and we're genuinely disappointed to learn that your experience with our app did not meet your expectations.

Our app is designed to seamlessly integrate with all Shopify themes by default. Upon installation, the Wishlist and Save for Later features should have operated smoothly but there are some rare instances where that doesn’t happen. We tried reaching out to you via email upon learning about the issues you faced so we could resolve them for you. Unfortunately, it appears you have already uninstalled our app.

Nevertheless, our dedication to ensuring your success with the Wishlist Plus app remains unwavering. We've provided additional clarification through email. If you still wish to explore the benefits of the Wishlist Plus app, please feel free to reach out to us via email at your convenience. We are here to assist and enhance your experience.

February 20, 2024

I have plenty of apps on my shopify website and this one is beyond my favorite. Customer service 5 stars! the app itself is perfect for what I need and I also needed something specific for my website and they put in a ticket, and made it happen. Great job guys!

House of Hatters
United States
5 days using the app
February 9, 2024

Works great! Generates extra profit! Awesome customer support! Strong recommendation!

Lemoni
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

The functionality provided in this app are very awesome and the best part is the app support team they are very helping . This is the best wishlist app as far I know which provides more features in free version than any other app.

Garva
India
About 1 month using the app
April 2, 2024

Many features to choose from and the support is amazing, responsive and helpful.

SLEEKEO
Canada
28 days using the app
February 3, 2024

Great Wishlist app and wonderful customer service. They were very helpful with setting up the app and customizing to match our theme. Highly recommend

Artfully Adorned
United States
5 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Thank you for your quick response to our issue and rectifying it right away! We're very happy with the response!

Kai and Kelly
United States
14 days using the app
January 17, 2024

The app is easy to use and has met our expectation.
The support team is very responsive and resolved our issue promptly.

RUE MADAME | BOUTIQUE PARISIENNE
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
March 13, 2024

Very satisfied! The service was excellent!

AVEZANO
United States
Over 1 year using the app