Wishlist Plus

Wishlist Plus

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1688 reviews
1688 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1688 reviews
December 7, 2022

Good and quick support. Not everything available in customization we we would like but good value for money.

Catwalk Junkie
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 6, 2022

A rather comprehensive app with good customer support. We're not sure it's quite worth the price, and we needed some minor issues that took a while to fix, but overall, it's an app worth checking out.

Pawfect Pals
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 6, 2022

The app is great, and the customer service is excellent. I'm just choosing 4/5 stars because I'm not exactly sure it's worth $50 per month. I'm still learning how best to use the wishlist app with other marketing tools to get the most out of it, but I know my customers appreciate the function.

The Clay Impress
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 6, 2022

Very efficient customer service to solve all issues. The app is really good. Just hoping the multi-currency, multi language feature will be soon ready :)

OYOY LIVING DESIGN
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 5, 2022

I had some issues on my product page regarding the add to wishlist button.
The service is amazing! Thank you for the help Raahil.

CULTURE 28
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 1, 2022

Amazing support - I wanted a bunch of tweaks made to the layout and they were very accommodating. App seems to work well. I looked at many different wishlist apps and felt this was the best layout etc.

Wolf & Moon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 1, 2022

This app is just amazing. I just added wishlist Plus to my clothing store and it have a ready-made features needed for the same. I need assistance regarding some changes and team assisted me quickly. Excellent!

OyeBRO
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 28, 2022

The support was great and very helpful and with their help we could use the wishlist was we wanted to. However, it would have been great to also be able to have specific settings within the app (e.g. Language changers) that we could automatically apply, instead of having to contact the support.

ROOKIE
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 24, 2022

I installed the app a few days ago, but it was easy to install, and the customer service was outstanding. They helped me out with the installation and some customizations right away! Everything seems to be working very well.

Aruba Aloe
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 21, 2022

Great - Helped me integrate and make various changes as needed. Took some time, I am happy with the end out come.

Clearhalo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months