Wishlist Plus , 2,018 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy integration, user-friendly features, and exceptional customer service. It's praised for its reliable wishlist creation and management, valuable customer preference metrics, and customization capabilities. The app is affordable and accessible to all business sizes. Standout features include a guest wishlist and popular marketing integrations. The support team is known for their quick and efficient responses.

May 31, 2018

Great app, with all the features that you could need for a Wishlist.
On top of this, customer service deserves a 5* review as well.

For other stores owner, 1 thing you need to know : there are some limitations in translation capabilities if you are using 2 languages on one shop (even if you are using Langify). Some labels cannot be translated.

Judithandcharles
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited March 9, 2020

I love this app it’s perfect if you have a large inventory store and the support is great with really fast response times looking forward to using this app for the future

Footwear Hutt
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 10, 2020

Great app and great customer support. With the help of Swym's support team, we were able to seamlessly integrate the wishlist/favorites functionality into our site's custom theme, and it works great!

Unclaimed Baggage
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 29, 2018

Awesome app but REALLY awesome support. I've had to deal with a lot of different app devs lately and this was hands-down the best customer service I've come across. Would recommend to anyone.

Old World Christmas
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 24, 2018

The app is very easy to use and tech support was fast answering my questions. I do recommend this app

Berrakausa.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 17, 2018

Easy install and setup.
No coding required.
Locate the Wish List Items button where you want on your product page.
Color selections is easy as well.
Works great, 5 stars!

2ground
Canada
About 1 month using the app
July 19, 2018

Great app. Looks really aesthetically pleasing and does the job. Also their team is really helpful and efficient, solved my problem quickly. Love the app, very thankful!!!

Nina Clothing
Argentina
About 1 month using the app
June 24, 2021

We had a little issue to integrate and the guys have been massively fast to reply and fix. Really good!

APM Monaco
Monaco
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2018

Awesome app and great customer support.
I highly recommend this app to everyone.

Klevarange
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 28, 2023

Another recommendation for the support team! We had a small issue with an icon not displaying. Dhanush responded initially in less than 10 minutes, and had the issue fixed in less than 2 hours from that first contact. Super fast, helpful, & friendly!

Artemis Design Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app