Wishlist Plus , 1,980 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its wishlist creation and management features, noting its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and customization capabilities. The support team is frequently praised for their quick and efficient assistance. The app's integration with platforms like Klaviyo is also appreciated. Some merchants reported increased conversion rates after implementation. However, a few found the premium features expensive and desired more analytics and customization options.

January 12, 2021

I used this app to add wishlist buttons to my store.
I liked that I was able to add custom colours to fit within my website theme. So far, so good.

Enamour Couture
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 13, 2022

I've just installed this APP, and I didn't understand what I should do to show wishlist icons on the top page and collection pages. However, their support is just great. I asked how to solve my issues by e-mail, and they gave us proper solutions so quickly. Thank you very much. 英語のアプリなので最初は分かりずらい部分がありましたが、適切かつ迅速なサポートで問題があっという間に解決できました。ありがとうございます。

HINOYA Online Store
Japan
3 days using the app
March 6, 2018

Great App and the best customer service. Don't think twice and installed it now!

Madame Claude
Australia
3 days using the app
Edited July 1, 2020

I had a customer tell me they would like the option to save items for later on my website. So, I looked into apps that offer that and saw the good reviews for Wishlist Plus and loved how easy it looked to use and how it shows up on shops. I downloaded it, but couldn’t figure out how to get the coding to work with my header. My themes coding didn’t work with it, so I reached out to Wishlist Plus’s support for help. They were very quick with getting back to me and ended up setting up my header just how I wanted. Their support and UI is fantastic. I highly recommend them!

Hampton Ivy
United States
3 days using the app
October 10, 2022

Brilliantly responsive and helpful. The wishlist is great and we love that guests can create and save wishlists too. The support team made some custom changes for us quickly, optimistically and helpfully. Thanks very much.

BowsBoutiques
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 11, 2018

Incredibly service! Highly recommend

Derma Department
Australia
3 days using the app
November 19, 2017

HIGHLY recommend this app, not only for the fabulous functionality, but the above and beyond support from the team. Even set up my new wishlist over the weekend for me, and couldn't be happier :)

Littlepartydress
Australia
3 days using the app
December 1, 2022

This app is just amazing. I just added wishlist Plus to my clothing store and it have a ready-made features needed for the same. I need assistance regarding some changes and team assisted me quickly. Excellent!

OyeBRO
India
3 days using the app
February 12, 2018

Extremely happy with the Wishlist Plus App. I installed it after installing Swym's sister App IN STOCK ALERTS, which I was thoroughly impressed with. Their customer service (and response time) could not be better. FIVE STARS!

Tabletonic
Australia
3 days using the app
February 16, 2017

Pretty great looking wishlist.
Had a great customer service experience setting it.
They had the app translated for my french customers.
wish it would be possible to have it bilingual, but for the moment, I'm very pleased with it.
The look is professional and seams to work easily for customers.
Thank you very much!

Artisans Du Sable
Canada
3 days using the app