Wishlist Plus , 2,055 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its features like wishlist creation, stock alerts, and gift lists that enhance customer engagement. They praise its seamless integration with stores and email services, extensive customization options, and affordability. The guest wishlist feature, requiring no login, and the ability to bookmark favorite items are seen as key to boosting conversion rates. Merchants also commend the app's performance and the exceptional support provided by the team. It's viewed as a valuable tool for storing wishlist data, aiding in targeted marketing efforts.

Edited November 5, 2017

I installed this app and was pleasantly surprised with how it fitted seamlessly into our theme - take a look at www.angelanddove.com. I was easily able to make the heart and 'add to wishlist' link on our product pages the same colour as the other buttons. I wanted the wishlist link to be in the header by the basket instead of the default floating button, which involved a bit of custom code. I wasn't quite sure how to do this, but Support sent me a link with the code snippet which was easy to install. Response time was very quick - even on a Sunday. The only thing that seems a little unintuitive is how to remove an item from your wishlist - the delete 'cross' is not very easy to see on the product image in the wishlist pop-up window, and after you've clicked it you then need to refresh the product page before the item is removed from your wishlist. This could be a bit confusing / frustrating for customers. However, overall I would still recommend this app as it looks good and installation is straightforward with great support.

Angel Dove
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
May 13, 2019

Wishlist Plus was very easy to implement. I've had it for only a week or so, so it's tough to give feedback on the app itself. But, the customer service team was responsive in helping me fix any issues I had which is a big plus for me. There are plenty of app developers that are not responsive or helpful - I'm happy with this one!

Gardenia Jewelry
United States
7 days using the app
March 6, 2017

Fantastic customer service, super responsive and quick to implement the positioning change we required for our custom theme. Thank you!

Bsj Online
Australia
About 7 hours using the app
January 22, 2021

It has ruin my collection page after uninstalling it, I have code everywhere, originally we deletes it because we decided not to use it and search another way

Alea Inc
Mexico
8 days using the app
November 24, 2022

I installed the app a few days ago, but it was easy to install, and the customer service was outstanding. They helped me out with the installation and some customizations right away! Everything seems to be working very well.

Aruba Aloe
United States
7 days using the app
September 17, 2020

This app is the simplest and most straightforward way to add a wishlist to your website.
Customer support was very friendly and helped me quickly.
Would recommend.

Marilag Estate Jewelry
Philippines
About 6 hours using the app
Edited June 26, 2018

Great app with potential. Unfortunately, this app is very promising at first but is not that adaptable. Since our suppliers obligate us to ask visitors to create account prior to display product price, this app cannot allow this in-house and obligate us to do custom implementation. This customization downgrade dramatically the features of this app (no color change or text change onclick) thus make the monthly price less attractive. We did ask the dev to add the possibility within the settings to make login in prior to add to wishlist products, but they simply said 'nope'... If that feature was existing like all the other apps in the same category, then i would have give a five star.

Vitacru
Canada
7 days using the app
January 1, 2020

I contacted them to ask them to help me install the heart icon and gave them access to my account and I don't know what they have done, now the 'log in' icon has been removed and people will not be able to access their accounts or register. Not only that, but there is not even a heart icon. I got angry and deleted the app, but now I have to solve the problem by myself. Thx . :/

Cosmic&Co.™
Spain
7 days using the app
January 30, 2023

Awesome so far, they have been so fast in customisation requests and we are already making sales after four days of installation. - Thanks!

ShowTV Australia
Australia
About 5 hours using the app
December 6, 2022

Very efficient customer service to solve all issues. The app is really good. Just hoping the multi-currency, multi language feature will be soon ready :)

OYOY LIVING DESIGN
Denmark
5 days using the app