Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add a terms and conditions agreement to the checkout process, especially useful for international shipping. It provides a timestamp for each order, recording customer consent. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, customizable settings, and responsive customer service. It offers a pay-as-you-go option, making it suitable for smaller businesses. It integrates well with custom themes and other apps, and supports multiple languages, making it a versatile tool for global businesses.

March 14, 2024

Very easy to install and navigate. Great customer support team.

Dress Me Like You Do
Switzerland
4 days using the app
April 13, 2024

only app that was able to fix my problem, about customer being able to go to checkout page without checking the box.

KAITSEINGLID.
Estonia
About 3 hours using the app
March 3, 2024

Lighting Fast and Well Made!

Abundance Building Concepts
United States
24 days using the app
April 17, 2024

Also works with "Buy Now" Buttons. Very satisfied!

Candletools
Germany
4 days using the app
November 30, 2023

Schnelle Hilfe durch den Chat! Danke dafür!

ti-shirt
Germany
About 1 year using the app
February 19, 2024

They solved any issues I was having with getting the app fully integrated and the chat for customer service is top notch!!

Martini Trends
United States
About 11 hours using the app
March 14, 2024

Excellent

Ezo Seafoods Fresh
Japan
4 months using the app
December 26, 2023

Best customer service & support I've received in a long time. Not only did they resolve my issue, but also made suggestions to help my user interface even better. Thank you Shahar & team!

FP
United States
About 5 hours using the app
November 27, 2023

Great App for its intended purpose!
I previously downloaded another app that would allow us to add a disclaimer above the checkout button, but we could not get the appropriate support to make the app work for our store. So, I got this app and again we needed support since we had some special request. Haseeb & Shahar were amazing and quick to respond. They fixed our issues and went over and beyond to customize it for us.

This app does what it says as far as disclaimers or terms & conditions agreements.
Thank you again for the support.

SuperMagnetMan
United States
5 days using the app
March 10, 2024

Simple design, user friendly, works seamlessly

Reclaim Maternity Baby Kids
Canada
19 minutes using the app