ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
335 reviews
335 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
335 reviews
January 12, 2023

It was very easy to set up the links and customize the wording for my store. Thanks for the easy set up!

Worldofvirgo
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 10, 2023

Excellent and Straightforward App to use, very user-friendly and very easy to setup, many different options such as colours and skins to choose from, I would highly recommend

Browni
Denmark
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
January 4, 2023

It has the checkbox at add to cart, it works as the say it is mentioned so now i'm writing bc 100 words minimum

MagicTowels
France
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 2, 2023

i absolutely love it. it's free and works perfectly! also can change the style

Bimba Planner
Chile
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
January 2, 2023

Bardzo łatwa w instalacji aplikacja i niezbędna przy realizacji zakupów online dla klientów, prosty design, bez zbędnych fajerwerków

Ćwiąkalska Galeria
Poland
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 2, 2023

I'm very appreciate the fact that the plugin is free. It works well, the setup is absolutely easy. Thank you so much.

evaszonkep.hu - Minőségi vászonképet a gyártótól.
Hungary
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Edited December 31, 2022

Easy and fast setup. i must say that we really appreciate the fact that this app is free; . We will add more app from this company to support

BUYBARBER.COM
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
December 24, 2022

amazing, and all this for free. thank you so much. god must be very pleased with what you do, and will probably generously reward your nice heart

Wednesday
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 20, 2022

Easy installation and functions well!
Thank you for your awesome app.
Highly recommended for new starters.

Cycles BD
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
December 19, 2022

Il prodotto fa perfettamente quello che è richiesto. in pochi click viene abilitata la spunta di accettare le condizioni di vendita al checkout

DeaDolomiti
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 minutes