ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
334 reviews
334 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
334 reviews
December 19, 2022

Roar has been amazing with helping my page , i can see the improvements immediately after applying this app to my shopify store theme

SuperiorRedd
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 16, 2022

Leider hatte mein Theme keine Checkbox für die AGBs. Diese App ist einfach zu bedienen und zu konfigurieren.

Leanoah
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited December 14, 2022

Funktioniert innerhalb von Minuten ohne irgendwelche Fehler, Einschränkungen viel besser als bei den meisten anderen Apps. Diese App ist von der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Einfachheit und Funktionalität einfach nur perfekt und ich habe Ihnen für die kostenlose Bereitstellung sehr zu danken!

Greenhill Natural Products
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
December 14, 2022

The app is exactly what I was looking for. Totally easy to use, even for me. Thank you for sharing! :-)

SIEVERSMEDIEN
Germany
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
December 12, 2022

Very easy to handle. i had no idea how to do this and the App really helped me. I would recommend it to all users that are new to shopify.

FancyPodz
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 12, 2022

How can I pick the place to feature it? I looked for it from your guildine pictures but in my display, there is nothing. I'm looking forward to receive the answer from you. thank you

Paris France Beauty
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
RoarTheme replied December 12, 2022

Hello,

After installing the app, our app is disabled by default. You need to go to the app editor to enable it (click Enable button)
https://haloroar.com/app/legal/editor
https://www.screencast.com/t/BI8gs5sypm

Sometimes it may take up to 20-30 seconds to view applied changes at a storefront after being saved.
Please help me to check it again and let me know your results.

Hope this helps :)

December 11, 2022

All works well. Seems there shouldnt be any problems with the app. Its very nice that its free. Thank you team! :)

LIFE HACK LACES
Poland
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
December 10, 2022

This app made installation and customization of the check box confirmation super easy and fast. Thank you RoarTheme!

Nori Lights
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
December 4, 2022

Really simple and easy to setup. It took less than 5 minutes to setup properly and it helps with customers understanding our policies.

enterinstar777
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
November 29, 2022

Den virker. Jeg er glad for den fordi jeg kan ikke komme videre uden den pga Pensopay kræver på den .

Små fartbøller ApS
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month