ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

ROAR: Terms and Conditions Box

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
335 reviews
335 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
335 reviews
November 29, 2022

Den virker. Jeg er glad for den fordi jeg kan ikke komme videre uden den pga Pensopay kræver på den .

Små fartbøller ApS
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 19, 2022

Easy to set up! Thankful that this app is available. Changing the code was just not an option for me!

The InD Box
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
November 17, 2022

Everything works fine and it's pretty automatic to install and customize, took 3 minutes. Good job and thanks!

Solviria
Poland
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
November 15, 2022

great stuff very impressed thank you. will dfeentiely recommened plus its free which i really appreaciate

OOFY’S
Finland
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 15, 2022

Estou gostando bastante do aplicativo. bem fácil de configurar. ainda não consegui verificar se posso alterar a cor do botão do checkout. Mas foi bem simples a instalação.

VIR-GIL
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
November 14, 2022

Just installed but so far so good hoping this helps eliminate some excess email regarding shipping times.

Southern Belle Glitter
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
November 14, 2022

Just set it up took literally 5 seconds. For now seems Great!!!! Thanks for a Great App!! I will make sure to use for my other stores!!!!!

Cozy Peach Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
November 11, 2022

Easy to use app, and good support from Phil and the team. I use their app on multiple sites and have for some time now.

UnseenBio.de
Denmark
Time spent using app: 11 days
November 7, 2022

As advertised! Took 2 minutes to set up. Works. Adds a tick box with a customizable message and link that must be checked. Can turn on or off just as easy. 5 stars.

Dollrotica
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
November 4, 2022

Straight forward, easy setup and free - what else do you want? :) Also it's fairly customizeable. Really leaves nothing to be desired.

Maldives Dreams
Austria
Time spent using app: 10 minutes