SC Sales Motivator , 517 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, quick setup, and positive impact on sales. It's praised for motivating customers to reach free shipping thresholds or earn free gifts, and its customization options. The customer service is efficient and helpful, and the app integrates well with other apps. Merchants value features like automatic addition of free gifts, geo-location functionality, and scheduling. The app effectively displays promotional messages and informs customers about discounts.

October 9, 2014

Every store needs the sales motivator! Super easy to set up and and customise to suit your site. Stylishly and unobtrusively informs my customers how far they are away from free delivery each time a product is added to or deleted from their cart. Highly recommend.

happypaws
Switzerland
Over 3 years using the app
March 13, 2014

Pays for it self, the app does exactly what it says..

JOUJOU
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 16, 2014

I'm becoming a real Bold Apps junkie, all of their products are great!

Le Chaton Vert
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
March 31, 2014

Fantastic app, i use it across all of my shopify stores,the app does what it says and i have noticed customers are spending upwards of my goal.

LELO Australia
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
January 28, 2015

Simple install and working great! Looking forward to seeing great results! This is something I always wanted to do on another platfrom but didn't want to spend the crazy developmental cost to do it! Thank you!

DWC Dancewear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 6, 2014

The motivator is an excellent app that we recommend to all Shopify store owners.

Jersey TRON
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 29, 2014

Super easy to install! Unobtrusive, yet motivating!

WishBox
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 6, 2019

The customer support with this app is really helpful and fast. We haven't been using it very long, but so far, we've been very happy.

CLOVE + HALLOW
United States
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied November 7, 2019

We love hearing that you've been enjoying our Motivator app so far; we're always ready to help however we can, so it's great to hear that you've already been able to experience our top-notch support!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions, and we look forward to seeing your business' continued success. :-)

February 3, 2015

Very good.
Quick and easy is to install, configure and manage.
All good, unobtrusive, hopefully with a sales increase

Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA
Switzerland
About 3 years using the app
September 27, 2013

Love this app. Easy to set up and use. I've been getting bigger orders now that people can see how close they are to getting free shipping. Highly recommend!

City & Sea Trading
United States
About 3 years using the app