Bold Sales Motivator

Bold Sales Motivator

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
516 reviews
516 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
516 reviews
November 20, 2018

i used this app and it works perfectly it helped motivate more sales at check great app easy to use

Big Boys With Cool Toys
Canada
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
November 20, 2018

BOLD IS AMAZING!!! THEIR SUPPORT TEAM IS OUTSTANDING & THE PRODUCT ITSELF IS NOW RUNNING SMOOTHLY & LOOKING BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. LOVE LOVE LOVE! THANK YOU SHOPIFY BLOGS FOR SUGGESTING!

Ritzy Trinkets
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited November 6, 2018

This app made it possible for us to have gift with purchase promotions. It works great and Parminder was so helpful with setting it up! Definitely recommend this!

Gund
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 25, 2018

All the Bold apps we use are great, and the ROI is very positive. Had a couple of Customer Support issues, and Parminder was on the problem within the hour and fixed the issue.

Sportsheets
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 16, 2018

Rony was a lot of help. Great App. He was helping fix my issue and then the issue fixed itself. Super helpful.

Honey Babe Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 16, 2018

We really like the Bold apps, they're always very useful to us. We highly recommend giving these guys a try!

Brave & Bearded
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 10, 2018

This is the app we try to use to increase our conversion rate! It does everything we need it to! Also, Great technical support, prompt and speedy. You always get the answer when you need it (during the office hour). Highly recommend it!

Milan & Hair Desire
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited September 19, 2018

This app is AMAZING and their customer service is the best I have ever experienced! We love all the Bold products and they work so well together.

TheGreatPNW
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 13, 2018

Great app. Does everything I needed it to. Excellent and quick support as well to answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend it.

Mildan Market Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 31, 2018

Easy to use and quick support for code install. Recommend going premium as the extra functions are worth it and do increase conversion.

Ronnie Coleman Signature Series
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years