Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1576 reviews
1409 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
1409 reviews
September 25, 2016

Brilliant, intuitive and very simple. Perfect addition to site for Customer Service and Sales Conversions.

Bury Computers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 23, 2016

Excellent tool for customer engagement

Secrets From Nature
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 22, 2016

Great tool allowing us to engage with customers who otherwise would have been inaccessible!

Dioxyme
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 21, 2016

Great tool to interact and engage with your customers real time.
Love it!!

Lexlyngroup
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 21, 2016

Great live chat app for my website. Nice Android app too.

Malcolm Roycey
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 21, 2016

LG Fitness Equipment loves Tidio! It has done wonders for our conversion rates, and building relationships with customers. - Thanks

Lgfitnessequipment Com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 19, 2016

an Amazing App! 5 stars! Very easy to use and looks like free to use. Great work guys!

Vortex Hand Dryer
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 18, 2016

Great app! Great mobile and desktop apps as well, makes communication seamless between my team and our customers!

Bestdestinycarries
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 16, 2016

I've used another chat app before that I was very happy with when I ran my craft store. I decided to try something a little different this time with my jewelry store and I am so glad that I did! I didn't know how much I was missing out on. So happy I found it!

Steampunk, Victorian, and Vintage Inspired Jewelry
est.2015, Website launching on 09/30/2016

Trapsteamstore
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
September 14, 2016

Really enjoying this chat app. Very easy to manage more than one chat at a time. Excellent support. Love the mobile app. Great look on screen. I look forward to more robust visitor info.

No joke, just closed a sale via chat while typing this review. :-)

Standout
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes