Tidio ‑ Live Chat & Chatbots

Live Chat boosted with Chatbots for the best customer support

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 1386 reviews

ELEGANCY WAY

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 1 day

I thank the work team for their patience and enduring our inquiries until the problem was resolved. thanks a lot

Custom Frame Solutions

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

had an issue and support helped resolve it quickly. very pleased with the service. So far a great app

Superstacy UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great live chat option to have that is relatively easy to navigate and offers customer analytics to your website too.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's great to hear that you find Tidio relatively easy to work with. Please let us know in case you need any guidance.

VisionOffcl

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 days

The app is awesome and the fact that you can talk live with your customers it makes it much better. Thank you everyome from team Tidio and go ahead with a great work.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind review :) It's great to know that you think Tidio is awesome. It really motivates us to work even harder on improving it! Chris

Trella Technologies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Just started setting it up and so far so good, it was easy to set up with the help of customer service.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for the lovely review :) It's great to know that our team was able to quickly help you with setting up Tidio. Let us know in case you need any more guidance :) Chris

SkylarsFitness

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Just started using Tidio, but seems to all work perfectly... Excited to use the service may upgrade if I need to.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) Let us know in case you need any guidance. Chris

EverythingON

Location Dominican Republic
Time spent using app 4 days

It is pretty nice to have everything in one place. They kind of got me an email for my website and I'm adding everything else to be able to see messages together. And I now know that I can chat with my customer.

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

Hi there! Thank you very much for your kind review :) It's really great to know that you are enjoying using our app so far. Let us know in case you need any guidance. Chris

Boutique 24

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This is a great app. Very easy to activate & use. The service is outstanding, fast, and friendly. In a sea of options, this is one of the very best.

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

Hello there! Thank you so much for your lovely review :) It's great to know that you like Tidio so far. We'll make sure to keep up the good work! Chris

at Hunu

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Excelent service. Completly satisfied by their service as they helped me achieve my perfect chat appereance.

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Hi there! Thank you so much for your kind review :) It's so great to hear that you are satisfied with our services so far. We will do our best to keep it that way! Chris

Premium Baby

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Received great support, very fast and knowledgeable. The chat app is good and keeps customers happy.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Hello!

Thanks for your great review, we are really happy to read we have been able to help your visitors engage with your website, that's definitely what we are aiming for. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 138 139
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 138 139