TikTok

TikTok | Reviews

by TikTok Inc.

Easily create TikTok video ads to reach engaged audiences

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 87 reviews

darkbeatzprodabu's store

A PERSON TRYING TO BUILD FOLLOWERS THE MAY CONVERT TO SALES HAS A GREAT CHANCE ON TIKTOK GOOD LUCK.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your review! Advertising on TikTok is a great way to convert followers into customers — check out our Business Learning Center for some helpful tips: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

JJ Anchors

Very smooth app
super nice
super responsive
very very very goooooooooood
Thank you TikTok. :)
God bless

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thanks for your review, and we're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your advertising experience: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

tiktok celebrity

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD very good
earn much moneyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thanks for the great review, and we're glad to hear you're off to a strong start! If you have any questions along the way, feel free to contact our team here: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

JMarJohn's Designs

I used this app to advertise my online store. It was easy to connect to my store and I love being able to advertise on my favorite platform.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're excited to have you on board, and we're happy to answer any questions you have along the way — just reach out to our team here: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Lipssi Collection

The app helped my create my ad in just a few minutes. It was easy as well as setting up my account.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

Thanks for your review, and we're happy to hear your setup was quick and easy! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you get started: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

mybestselling

very good app i am enjoy to use it i also recomend to use it tik tok is making me easy to start selling my products.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you get started: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Mouthy Momma

Just installed. Super easy to set up. I actually expected it to be more difficult. I was glad it was so easy.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

We're glad to hear that setup was *surprisingly* easy! Thanks for the great review, and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns along the way: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Little Lamp Lights

This app has alot of potential for scaling. So far its the best alternative to facebook when looking at all the other social platforms.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience, and we're glad to hear TikTok is showing great potential for your business needs! If you run into any questions along the way, please reach out through our contact form and our team will get in touch to assist: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B

Farawlaya.com

Super easy to use and didn't give me any issues. The whole process was really fast and it was user-friendly.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thanks for the great review, and we're happy to hear that you've had a smooth experience! If you'd like to learn more about advertising on TikTok, check out our Business Learning Center for some helpful resources and tutorials: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Somabase

first i tried to install my pixel manually, if you are also struggling with that: trust me just do it via Shopify/this app hahaha
it also tracks more events

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

We're so glad to hear that adding your pixel was a breeze! Thanks for the great review, and feel free to reach out to our team anytime with questions: https://bit.ly/contactTT4B