TikTok

Businesses of all sizes shine on TikTok

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

2.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 31% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 98 reviews

Resilky

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Good apps, easy to run ads from Shopify. Very helpful. i able to generated visitors in my shop. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we're so glad to hear that you've seen business impact from TikTok!

Jonathan Oliveira Music Merch.

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

cool! love this app. try it, so good. if you want to have fun and not get in real interactions with people come in.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you're seeing great engagement with the TikTok community. If you need any help along the way, feel free to reach out to our team anytime for assistance: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

The Nance Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

It was an easy walk-through process. I already had a TikTok Account which made things a little easier to maneuver through. Overall great integration experience.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you had a smooth integration process! If you have any questions as you're getting started, feel free to reach out to our team anytime for assistance: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

Matein

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I think tiktok shop so much, it boost my business a lot and make fun when I increase the traffice, so amazing, thank you so much.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying your TikTok experience and seeing a boost in traffic! If you have any questions along the way, feel free to reach out to our team anytime for assistance: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

tifnest

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

请问下为什么安装后在后台提示,未知错误,请帮我看看谢谢。
请问下为什么安装后在后台提示,未知错误,请帮我看看谢谢。
请问下为什么安装后在后台提示,未知错误,请帮我看看谢谢。 邮箱: 237121087@qq.com

420potheadmerch

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

not sure because i have not been able to fully use TikTok yet I wished this review part was a little bit easier

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Thanks for your review, and we hope you're having a smooth experience on TikTok so far. We'd also recommend checking out our Business Learning Center for some tips and best practices to help you create successful campaigns: https://ads.tiktok.com/business/learn/course/list

Trusted Creations LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

THIS APP IS AMAZING. IT ALLOWS ME TO SHOW MY PRODUCTS AND ENGAGE WITH CUSTOMERS. I NEVER KNEW THIS COULD BENEFIT MY BUSINESS, BUT IT HAS DEFINITELY BEEN A GAME CHANGER

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! If you have any questions along the way, feel free to reach out to our team anytime for assistance: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

shipshopshippings

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 months

use la aplicacion para promocionar productos y me gusta muchisimo como funciona, es simple y facil de entender

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

¡Nos alegra saber que estás disfrutando de tu experiencia con TikTok! Si tienes alguna pregunta, no dudes en comunicarte con nuestro equipo en cualquier momento para obtener ayuda: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

LOVY

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

very good, I like shopify and tiktok!!!!!! very good, I like shopify and tiktok!!!!!! very good, I like shopify and tiktok!!!!!! very good, I like shopify and tiktok!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! If you have any questions along the way, feel free to reach out to our team any time for assistance: https://ads.tiktok.com/i18n/feedback

thevansltd

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

great app . thanks about this app . thanks.
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with TikTok! Our Business Learning Center has a great list of resources, tutorials, and courses that can help you make the most of your TikTok campaigns: https://bit.ly/bizlearning

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10