Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

Sold out products = lost sales so use pre-orders & backorders.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

231 - 240 of 628 reviews

Mel cinna

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 days

売り切れ後の予約注文をするために使用致しました。
日本語対応しており操作設定は簡単にできます。
料金プランのことで分からないことがあり問い合わせたところ、迅速に日本語で対応していただきました。
有難うございます

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

素晴らしいレビューありがとうございます 素晴らしい予約キャンペーンを一緒にできることを楽しみにしています。また、日本語でのサポートが可能であれば、より分かりやすいと思います。

よろしくお願いします。

タイムズアクトのアンドレイ

Brez Coffee Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

First time using the app, the preorder banner wasn't showing up in our shop. A quick email to their support and they had it up and working right in a very timely manner. Very fast and very professional. They knew what they were doing and wont have to do it again, fixed it so when we run any preorders it will always work. Thank you

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you do much for the generous review! Very happy to play a small role in your success.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Whipped Willow Deodorant

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

This is an updated review...I needed a little assistance making sure my pre-order was set up properly and my Shopify settings were correct so that everything went smoothly upon launch. Andrei walked me through everything and went above and beyond assisting me. He is prompt, professional, courteous and an absolute pleasure to work with. Very satisfied customer and I highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review and for choosing us as your pre-order technology partners! Looking forward to working together long-term as our businesses grow.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

All Animal Solutions

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing customer service, Andrei helped me a lot with my special requests for pre orders and coming soon badges and instal. I really recommend this app !!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! Happy to help and looking forward to some amazing pre-order sales.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Brands Hair Shop for you

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Bin super zufrieden, kann diese App wärmsten empfählen.
Der Support ist Super Schnell und bei der Umsetzung Raketen schnell.

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung und dafür, dass Sie uns als Partner für Ihre Vorbestellung gewählt haben! Wir freuen uns auf eine großartige Vorbestellungskampagne für Sie.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Andrei von Timesact

Living Rooms Unlimited

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

I was really excited when I found Timesact in the app store. Most of my products are not readily available so it will be perfect for me while I'm waiting for stock to arrive. The app is really user-friendly and Andrei was extremely prompt and helpful when reached out for help. Thank you for making my experience great!

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the excellent review! Very happy to provide a positive customer support experience and value to your business with our app. Looking forward to a great pre-order campaign together and a long-term partnership that will see us both grow.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

endler.ro

Location Romania
Time spent using app 2 months

Foarte ok, am folosit inainte Storm Pre-Order, aplicatia asta este mult superioara si la un pret foarte bun, are mult mai multe facilitati si echipa de ajutor este de foarte mare ajutor, recomand inca odata, spor la vanzari!

Developer reply

April 10, 2022

Multumim foarte mult pentru review! E un sentiment foarte fain atunci cand avem ocazia sa ajutam un antreprenor roman cu aplicatia noastra. Iti dorim mult succes si spor maxim la vanzari!

Andrei de la Timesact

TotalGrowLight

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I had some questions in applying and customizing this app, and Andrei really went above and beyond helping to make it all work out perfectly!

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure chatting and happy you're off to a great start with your pre-order campaign.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Be Mi Los Angeles

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

The app is very easy to set up and use - also inexpensive.
Great customer service! Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Very happy to provide value to you and your business.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Dress & Dare Lifestyle

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 7 months

I used this app to gain sales before my stock had arrived. I really found it easy to use and gave me exactly what I needed. When I ran into an issue, Andrei the founder was so fast to help me, a great appreciation for that! Definite thumbs up!

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review! It was my pleasure to assist you today and I'm very grateful for the opportunity to play a small part in your store's success. Looking forward to an awesome pre-order campaign!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 62 63
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 62 63