Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
291 - 300 of 436 reviews

LYNYER

I just started using this app, after trying a couple of more established ones. It's very user friendly. Also, though some of the features are still being built, the customer service team managed to customize things for me, such as the badge and the text that goes around the button, in no time.

Developer reply

August 4, 2021

Thank you for the great review! Looking forward to an awesome partnership and ever greater pre-order sales!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Watch Rapport

This pre-order app is the best on Shopify! Look no further. Great support and solid product. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! Happy to see the positive impact on your business and looking forward to even more amazing pre-order sales in the future.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

LucentDecors

This App does what it says in the tin.. a great pricing structure for shops which just starting up!! awesome support from Andrei even on Sunday afternoon!!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm sure we'll make great partners and grow sales with pre-orders together.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Brachium Autoteile

Habe die App damit meine Kunde ausverkaufte Produkte vorbestellen können. Die App ist erstklassig. Das hinzufügen von Produkten geht schnell und einfach. Auf der Produktseite wird es schön angezeigt und die Grundeinstellung sie übersichtlich. Man braucht eigentlich keine Hilfe oder Support. Die Deutsche Übersetzung funktioniert super. Ich hatte einen Fehler gemacht und habe deshalb den Support angeschrieben und zum Glück in ca. 10 Minuten eine Antwort erhalten, dass das Problem behoben ist. Bleibe auf jeden Fall bei der App. Vielen Dank

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Vielen Dank für die großartige Rezension! Wir freuen uns auf tolle Vorbestellungen und eine lange Partnerschaft.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Andrei von Timesact

Sommerfugl Kids

Super fast service, great app, looks and work really well. I needed help changing the "add to cart" to "pre-order" and my question was answered in minutes.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! Looking forward to amazing pre-order sales and a long partnership.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

TONE BAR コラーゲンバー for Women by Women

Excellent customer service. Andrei go back to promptly and was able to help troubleshoot integrating the app with Shogun.

Developer reply

August 1, 2021

Thank you for the vote of confidence and for choosing us as you pre-order partners. I’m sure we will greatly grow sales together.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Buttermilk Sky

Outstanding Customer Service & Super easy-to-use App. Andrei helped me find a solution on why the app was not working on my customized theme, now, he even customized the colors of the badge to my preference! SUPER

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review! Happy to be of service and eager to see ever growing pre-order sales on your store.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

S2 Sneakers Specialist Vichy

Le service client au top et très réactif. L'application permet de faire la précommande en fonction de taille et ne pas uniquement au modèle. Très contente

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour cette critique géniale et pour nous avoir choisis comme partenaires de pré-commande ! Je suis sûr que nous allons développer votre entreprise ensemble pendant longtemps.

Meilleures salutations,

Andrei de Timesact

Tenacity Watches

Works exactly like advertised. Andrei helped with theme changes almost instantly as we requested them. Recommended.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us as your pre-order partners! Our app will bring in many sales for you I'm sure.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Karma Kiss

Great app. Does exactly what it's supposed to. But the main star is the developer Andrei who proactively suggested ways to improve the integration and did everything fast and for free. Great experience.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thank you very much for the kind words! I am looking forward to a long partnership and seeing your sales take off with pre-orders.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 43 44
1 2 26 27 28 30 32 33 34 43 44