Timesact | Discount Pre‑Order

Sold out products = lost sales so use pre-orders & backorders.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

301 - 310 of 628 reviews

ARMRA

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Fantastic app even more fantastic support! My site has a lot of customization and required a lot of modifications in order to make the pre-order option fit with my theme. Andrei made it totally seamless! Their team made all the necessary adjustments to my code, same day, and we were up and running. So appreciated.

Developer reply

February 1, 2022

Thank you for your awesome review! Very happy to be a part of your success and looking forward to a great long-term partnership that will see us both reach our true potential.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Aztec Leisure

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

Works really well and I am extremely impressed with the support given from Andrei. It wasn't a straightforward install due to quirks in our website, but Andrei patiently worked through those issues with our website developer and now it works perfectly!

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for the great review! Pleasure working with you and looking forward to some amazing pre-order sales for your store.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timeasact

TerryMe Boutique

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

I was looking for a great app to manage my pre-orders... this is so easy to set up and support is fast. I am waiting to have my pre-order badge set up but Andrei is fantastic with fast response! Thanks!!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for the generous review! Very happy you like the app and the support and thank you for choosing us as you pre-order technology partners. Looking forward to a great partnership!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timeasact

Milana

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

Thanks for the help today Andrei! I really like how simple this app is. Looks clean & easy to use... :)

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for the great review! Happy to be of service and looking forward to some amazing pre-order sales for your store.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Vivian Rose Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 15 hours

The set-up was super easy and when I did have a question it was answered promptly by Andrei. I absolutely love the pre-order badge on my product pages - you can check it out on my site at vivian-rose.shop - 5 star app!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Your store is beautiful and I'm happy to play a small part in making it grow.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Domeahome.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app 9 days

Ottima app e ottimo supporto da parte di Andrei. Li ho contattati tramite chat per risolvere un piccolo problema, mi ha risposto Andrei e ha subito risolto il problema. Grazie mille

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Grazie per l'ottima recensione! Siete i benvenuti ed è stato un piacere parlare con voi. Sento che questo è l'inizio di una grande collaborazione.

Cordiali saluti,

Andrei di Timesact

Michigander Fire

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Amazing customer support. Highly recommend! Andrei was a great help and he was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner.

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us as your pre-order technology partners!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Little Loves

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Fantastic app so far, and Andrei was so helpful with my requests. Can't wait to get more preorders! :)

Developer reply

January 22, 2022

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us as you pre-order technology partners! Looking forward to an awesome pre-order campaign for you.

Best regatds,

Andrei from Timesact

INWOOL ALPAKA

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to use App, works great, there are good options to customize the design of buy button and product pictures with a pre-order badge. It has helped us to broaden the product range and to plan the supply. Especially helpful for businesses in a pandemic time, thank you!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! Happy the app is providing value for you and your business and will keep working to make it even better.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

Barware & More

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

This app is really great! Set up is easy and the way their pricing is arranged is smart and I found it to be way better because it grows with your store. Very helpful customer service and I highly recommend them!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us as you pre-order technology partners! Looking forward to an awesome pre-order campaign for you.

Best regatds,

Andrei from Timesact

1 2 27 28 29 31 33 34 35 62 63
1 2 27 28 29 31 33 34 35 62 63