Tipo Appointment Booking

Tipo Appointment Booking

Built for Shopify

Reviews (429)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy integration, and customization options, including unlimited services, employees, and locations. They value its Google Calendar integration and the availability of a free plan with full functionality. The support team, particularly Laura, is praised for their efficient and patient assistance. The app is recommended for its consistent performance, excellent customer service, and ability to meet specific business needs.

November 25, 2023

Great customer service! Thanks!

INNER CORE BEAUTY
United States
10 days using the app
October 17, 2023

App molto intuitiva, supporto rapido (thanks Rosie). Consiglio!!

Farmacia Ferrari
Italy
About 2 months using the app
August 17, 2023

App très utilile à mon entreprise, soutien technique tres efficace.
Merci à toute l'équipe!
En tant que propriétaire d'une boutique de mariée, il est tres important de pouvoir s'y fier.

Boutique JAGA
Canada
About 1 year using the app
August 11, 2023

The Tipo widget is so easy to integrate, this is amazing. A special thanks to the support team who has supported me for all my customization requests, within a very short period of time. Don't hesitate to use Tipo for you appointments booking management !

Hélène Langlois Facialiste
France
2 days using the app
January 3, 2024

Awesome support, great app. The Tippo app has been very user friendly, the support guides are also easy to follow. Looking forward to allowing customers to do bookings with me thanks to the Tippo App.

CANAPA CANDLE
Canada
Edited March 26, 2024

Très bon service d'aide, et merci beaucoup à Laura pour son efficacité et rapidité :)

ENERGECIA
France
11 months using the app
September 20, 2023

使えるお気に入りのアプリです。
サポートの対応も良く満足しています。

One.Co®-首輪専門店-
Japan
About 2 years using the app
July 30, 2023

We're using this app for treatment bookings and so far the app is working well. Once we'd learned our way around the app it's been working great. One feature request is that it would be great to allow customers to reschedule a booking themselves in the front end. Other than that, very impressed!

Remedy Room
New Zealand
June 22, 2020

Tipo Appointment is very easy to setup, and use. I try many shopify booking apps, and this one is really good

Kingsley Desserts and Gourmandises
Hong Kong SAR
About 4 years using the app
February 13, 2020

Had a problem with the app and the developers quickly fixed it. This app helped us a lot and the design is really nice.

Mediary Planner
Mexico
Almost 4 years using the app