Track123 Order Tracking Upsell

Track123 Order Tracking Upsell

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
570 reviews
570 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
570 reviews
January 30, 2023

Excellent customer service - Alex was great help on a Monday morning! Have only had the app for a couple days and not really used it but the customer service is 100% on point! Helped remove branding and assisted with personalising the tracking order page!

Pawfect Adventures
United Kingdom
January 30, 2023

The process was so simple and it could have been more professional. I’m glad I found an app that makes what the customer wanted without any strings attached. If you are a shopify store owner, this is a must for your customers and site

MyLlullio
Canada
January 30, 2023

Great app. The app's performance and features exceeded my expectation, it's easy to set up and use. Would recommend.

MulticonStore
Australia
January 30, 2023

Great app. It has a lot of helpful options and looks very professional on your website. I would recommend.

Bright Stripe
Slovenia
January 30, 2023

Good and easy app to use, fully recommended! It would be even better if you could remove the "powered by track123" text under your track my order page". :)

GlowBoard
Sweden
January 30, 2023

Very helpful and fast replys for help. The layout of the tracking page is very good and clear for people to read

FortuneDrip
Australia
January 30, 2023

It is absolutley beautiful and has 10 times more options then other tracking companys, such as ability to hide seller information and alot more customabilty in formatting

ArcFlame
United States
January 29, 2023

Best track app so far and easy to use and install in your store, the Support system is very fast, best service ever.

Efeyn
Tanzania
January 29, 2023

Track123 is a must have app for your website, it truly does wonders with all the options it has. Dynamically setting up everything you'd need for a more professional look. Also fast contact support from their team. I will continue using this and recommend it to more people. Can't wait to see what more updates will be coming to this.

Checkout Fitness
Canada
January 29, 2023

So far a great app for my store

VedaaBoutique
Kuwait