Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and variety of features, including a customizable tracking page, notifications, and estimated delivery dates. They appreciate the real-time tracking information, dashboard for order status, and seamless integration with various platforms. The easy setup, affordable pricing plans, and exceptional customer service are also praised. The app's customization options, such as changing the font style on the tracking page, are a bonus.

March 21, 2024

I recently started using the TrackingMore ‑ Order Tracking app for my store, and I must say, it has completely transformed my tracking experience. However, what truly sets this app apart is the outstanding support provided by Ashley. Whenever I encountered any issues or had questions, Ashley was there to assist me promptly and efficiently.

The app itself is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to effortlessly track all orders in one place. Its interface is intuitive, and the tracking information is always up-to-date, providing me with peace of mind throughout the shipping process.

But what truly impressed me was the level of support offered by Ashley. Her dedication and willingness to assist anytime I needed help were exemplary. Whether it was troubleshooting a technical issue or providing guidance on utilizing specific features of the app, Ashley went above and beyond to ensure my experience was seamless.

I cannot recommend the TrackingMore app enough, not only for its seamless tracking capabilities but also for the exceptional support provided by Ashley. She is undoubtedly an invaluable asset to the team, and her dedication has made my tracking experience a breeze. Hats off to Ashley and the entire team behind TrackingMore for delivering such an outstanding service.

VeridexMarket
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

April 6, 2024

Awesome customer service and app works great on my website. Thanks from Sexikinis Swim :))

Sexikinis Swim
United States
Over 2 years using the app
TrackingMore replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

January 25, 2024

Lightning fast customer support responses, great App for beginner stores to make their store more branded and trustworthy!

I greatly appreciate the Apps monthly orders limit.

WaveBeamPro™
United States
12 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our app to be a partner for your business.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

March 26, 2024

Ahsley was wonderful, kind, and knowledable. The best part was patient since I did not realize I was in a specific app and thought I was talking to "Shopify Help" (I am brand new to Shopify) and she was so patient and was able to help me with something that had nothing to do with the "TrackingMore" app. Thank you Ashley!

Designs By Minnie Rufus
United States
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 28, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

February 20, 2024

Just got off a chat with Richie who was so helpful and courteous...they do a great job @ TrackingMore to ensure that our product is working and giving us great service when needed. Fast and efficient as well as friendly who could go wrong with that!?

Silver Fox Gifts
United States
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied February 22, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

January 21, 2024

Perfect application and service and kind help from them at all times, thank you very much

Relax Your Periode
Switzerland
4 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 24, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that our customer service team was able to assist you effectively.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

February 23, 2024

Great service and ability to filter tracking options.

Lily and Lane
Australia
About 2 years using the app
TrackingMore replied February 24, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

January 18, 2024

This is a great app! Their customer service helped me in no time and I love how simple it is. Best order tracking app in my opinion. The plans are also good for what your business needs.

ElectraWand
United States
About 2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 20, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

March 13, 2024

Excellent service and low price

Mambon
India
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that it suits your business needs.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

March 18, 2024

So far it looks like a great App. Ashley from support was very kind and helpful.

Droom Dingen
United States
21 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 20, 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team