Reviews (726)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, accurate tracking information, and customization options. It's praised for consolidating all order tracking in one place and enhancing the appearance of stores, particularly for dropshipping. The app's customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. Its various plans, including a free option, are well-received. Long-term use by many merchants attests to its reliability and consistent performance.

March 13, 2024

Excellent service and low price

Mambon
India
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our app simple to set up and that it suits your business needs.

If there's anything else you'd like to share or any suggestions you have for improvement, please feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

March 24, 2024

I have just started using the app, and I am really satisfied with the service. The customer service is outstanding! Great experience overall.

Viva Vista Store
Chile
10 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 26, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

March 18, 2024

So far it looks like a great App. Ashley from support was very kind and helpful.

Droom Dingen
United States
21 days using the app
TrackingMore replied March 20, 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

May 3, 2024

really good app even if i have some troubles with translate settings, the support team is really reactive

Osseia
France
9 days using the app
TrackingMore replied May 7, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We appreciate your honest review and would love to understand more about your experience to improve our services.

We have reached out via email, and we're looking forward to your response so we can assist you further. We value your business and look forward to enhancing your experience with our platform.

Best regards,
TrackingMore Team

April 5, 2024

Application parfait, j'apprécie le support qui a été rapide et efficace pour résoudre mes problèmes !

Cozyland
France
3 months using the app
TrackingMore replied April 6, 2024

Nous apprécions votre compliment !

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez trouvé notre service satisfaisant, nous apprécions vraiment votre soutien.

Votre évaluation nous incite à continuer de viser la grandeur en nous rappelant utilement pourquoi nous aimons ce que nous faisons.

Cordialement.
Suivi d'équipeplus

April 8, 2024

very nice application

Aryana Elegance
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
TrackingMore replied April 9, 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We sincerely appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had a great experience with our service.

If there's anything specific you loved or any feedback you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Trackingmore Team

March 13, 2024

Great customer support, solved the issues very quickly.

Best Extenders
United States
11 months using the app
TrackingMore replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you through live chat and resolve any issues you had.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team

February 23, 2024

Great service and ability to filter tracking options.

Lily and Lane
Australia
About 2 years using the app
TrackingMore replied February 24, 2024

We appreciate your compliment!

We are overjoyed that you found our service to be satisfactory, we truly appreciate your support.

Your evaluation inspires us to keep aiming for greatness by serving as a helpful reminder of why we love what we do.

Warm regards.
Team Trackingmore

May 3, 2024

Great app for tracking orders and also fast and reliable customer support.

Myntello
Austria
14 days using the app
TrackingMore replied May 7, 2024

We are grateful for your fantastic 5-star rating.

We are ecstatic that you thought our service was satisfactory, and we sincerely value your encouragement.

If there is something specific that you liked or if you have any comments, please contact us.

Kindly regards.
TrackingMore team

January 25, 2024

Lightning fast customer support responses, great App for beginner stores to make their store more branded and trustworthy!

I greatly appreciate the Apps monthly orders limit.

WaveBeamPro™
United States
12 months using the app
TrackingMore replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We're glad to hear that you found our app to be a partner for your business.

We always strive to provide the best possible experience. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
The TrackingMore Team