Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

August 13, 2018

Great app, has an amazing layout also! Would def reccomend. Amazing and quick support team also.

Check it out on www.troopix.com! :)

Trutropix
Canada
November 16, 2018

This app is amazing and really helps with my customer satisfaction - superb support! All around A plus

Faith Based Shop
United States
May 16, 2017

Love love love this app! This is the best value you can buy for an order tracking app. On top of that, their service is top notch and will style your page perfectly to match your store (for free).

Canadian Made Co
Canada
March 14, 2018

Great app, have used it on a few stores now and it is fantastic! Highly recommend

Foolishly Unique
Canada
Edited November 25, 2019

Tracktor Order tracking has a really nice design! it works great on our website at www.nextgenpodz.com

NextGen Podz
Canada
January 19, 2022

Having used Tracktor for a few months now, I can easily say it is one of the very few (2-3) apps that are a must for my store. We tried chat bots, more promenient FAQ pages/sections, emails, etc. and nothing seemed to make an impact in our support queue - and many of those emails were just people looking for an update on their order. Eventually, based on a recommendation we tried Tracktor and since then we've seen a 80-90% reduction in our Support queue. First, it fully integrates with everything (including one of our other must-have apps, OrderlyEmails), and it shows all the information that we need. Big bonuses include the ability to "override" shipping locations by country, and the fact that when our customers open up their order via the Shop App, it automatically takes them to our tracktor page. Thank you for creating such a great app! :)

Puzzery
Canada
October 21, 2023

Vintage Violet
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 19, 2023

Alizza
Germany
2 days using the app