Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling

From $35/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
423 reviews
408 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
408 reviews
Edited December 6, 2021

This app is so useful when selling on multiple channels. It saves us a lot of time and errors. The bundling and kitting function is wonderful. Thank you very much!

Cote Cuir Leather
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 3, 2021

For quite some time we have been searching dor a way, how to reliably synchronise our 2 eBay and 1 Shopify shop and shat I have to James worship for, is the real-time synchronization and reliability of the synchronization. The Trunk-app interface is also very intuitive and easy to use uncluding the creation of part lists (BOM) - such a feature i missed while working earlier in standard ERP-Systems ...

toner-cmyk.eu
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 27, 2021

I started out on Etsy, but eventually I wanted to expand my shop beyond what I could physically produce myself. I started out with Square since they integrate fairly well with Etsy, but the inventory for the online shop was always off. That’s when I discovered Trunk. Connecting was a breeze and setup was seriously so fast I was in shock. When I decided to migrate from Square Online to Shopify, the task was significantly simpler thanks to Trunk. For anyone who is selling across platforms, Trunk is a no-brainer! Thanks James for making such a great product.

Concrete + Crystals
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
November 26, 2021

As a handmade seller who uses three different platforms to sell online, trunk has taken an enormous amount of stress from my business management. I will never go back to manually juggling inventories across platforms again! Thank you for making the holidays that much merrier!

Montana Toy Company
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 23, 2021

Very easy to use, providing all the functionality we needed for synching across multiple sites. Had a couple of queries regarding functionality during set up which were answered quickly and where the desired functionality wasn't available a workaround solution was provided.

justaddgarden
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 22, 2021

Have been using trunk for the past year and it has been working great. Great service as well!! Would recommend.

GBG Archery
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 19, 2021

I was looking for a simple and easy solution to manage my inventory across my Shopify and Etsy stores so I could get out of my Excel spreadsheets. Many of these solutions were too complicated and too expensive, but I stumbled upon Trunk and it was exactly what I needed. Fairly priced, quick setup, and simple! Highly recommend.

Botana
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 18, 2021

So far I love it! It's so simple compared to other integrated inventory tracking platforms. I look forward to continuing to use it.

Mojo Mfg.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 18, 2021

Simple, yet perfect app. Exactly what I needed to synchronize all my bundles and better manage my inventory. Great service, would recommend!

Peachy Dogs
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 17, 2021

Trunk solves a hard pressed need for keeping consistent track of our inventory across locations. Thanks Trunk!

Palermo House
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month