Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

Edited August 24, 2021

Good app and customer service is responsive. Only 4 stars because I would like to be able to offer a post-purchase deal without having to re-enter credit card information.

Zeda Land
United States
5 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words.

This feature you have requested has been in our pipeline for some time. The post-purchase upsell is a work in progress as of now.

Thank you for being a great customer to us and thank you for your time.

In case you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

May 12, 2021

I have been using this app for a while and I like the funnel that it can create, it would take some features to be streamlined to be more intuitive even for the less experienced. As for the assistance I can say that it is 5 stars, very helpful and quick to solve problems. Thanks a lot to Sarah from the team!!

Techtherapeutics
Italy
5 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

November 1, 2020

Fantastic app!! Works as promised and offers many customizations. Very fast! Best of all, customer service is stellar. Big thanks to Sarah!

Jardin Floral Design
United States
6 days using the app
March 26, 2021

Responsive and helpful support - App ticks many of the boxes we require as a business to increase and cross promote sales

W'ZIS
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
July 18, 2022

çok güzel bir uygulama bizim işimizi kolaylaştırdı ayrıca destek merkezi cok ilgili anında çözüm bulabiliyorlar.

Banyonline
Türkiye
5 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 18, 2022

Uygulamamız ve çabalarımız hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi ifade etmeye zaman ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Bu bizim için çok şey ifade ediyor.

Daha fazla sorunuz olması durumunda lütfen support@helixo.co adresinden veya uygulama içi sohbetimiz aracılığıyla bizimle iletişime geçin. Size yardımcı olmaktan her zaman mutluluk duyarız.

- Sarah, Müşteri Destek Avukatı.

March 29, 2023

Fantastic app. Loads quickly, easy to use and their support is second to none. Highly recommend installing this app.

Swole Panda
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 29, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it easy to use and that our support team was able to provide excellent service to you.

We strive to provide our users with the best possible experience, and your feedback reinforces that we're on the right track

Thanks again for your recommendation, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

May 7, 2020

Good app, great customer service and sleek looking upsells. Would definitely encourage everyone to use this.

Cellulite Away
Netherlands
5 days using the app
February 17, 2021

Awesome service, you can even use this on Shogun page builder. Simply enter this code in the HTML and ufe-custom-upsell in the UFE widget

Near
Singapore
4 months using the app
March 26, 2022

Complete garbage and customer service is even worse, Liquid errors waited days and were never fixed had to fix the errors after removing the app myself.

Merchandize.ca
Canada
5 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 9, 2022

Hi Jamie, Normally, "Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/ufe-offer.liquid" is happening when removing the ufe-offer.liquid file before removing the code snippet from the theme.liquid file.

That is, following step 2 before step 1 in the tutorial given for uninstalling UFE 2.0 completely.

And we are extremely sorry for the delay on our part to remove the residual codes of UFE for you.

Actually, you haven't given us the staff permission initially.
And unfortunately, we got the permission when we were offline.
That's why the delay happened.

Really sorry for the delay.
Surely, we will keep it in mind for future interactions.

Also, it would be great if you could share some light on what we can do from our side to make a 5- star experience for you.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

October 12, 2020

I have just started using the APP, The Customer support team was excellent in guiding me through the set up of the first funnel.

Brodric
India
4 months using the app