Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Propel Commerce
247 reviews
247 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
247 reviews
July 9, 2020

Brilliant app, has enabled me to upsell ebooks at checkout. Also support were fantastic and very responsive when I had some design issues with how the popup appeared on mobile. Thank you

WILD PEACH
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 25, 2020

This was exactly what we are looking for so that our customers could be given a choice of extras for their order at a discount. The support team were quick and responsive and helped us with the implementation.

Honu Surf & Paddle Boards
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Propel Commerce replied June 26, 2020

Thank you so much! Such feedback inspires us to become even better!

June 5, 2020

Great app and support! Works well and offers the perfect features. The support was very quick and immediately solved a small problem :)

Prochocs
France
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Propel Commerce replied June 5, 2020

Glad you liked our app! Thanks for the positive feedback.

Contact us anytime if you encounter any issues 🎅

Edited June 2, 2020

Quick and easy to use - literally downloaded 2 other apps before this before coming across this one. Currently using their free plan but interested in upgrading when necessary

My Desi Treats
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 days
Propel Commerce replied June 3, 2020

Thank you for choosing us :)

June 2, 2020

It's some days I'm using Upsell now and I'm really appreciating each and every function of this app!
Also the support was very efficient :)

Minimal Chill
Italy
Time spent using app: 30 days
Propel Commerce replied June 3, 2020

Thank you! Good to know that you find our app useful :)