Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
249 reviews
249 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
249 reviews
August 2, 2019

Awesome app! Works great, simple to navigate, & its free! ...................................Thanks!

flowersforher.net
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 2, 2019

Great app! I have tried many popup upsell apps but that's, for me, the best one. I encountered some technical issues at first, but they have great support team who has helped me get it fixed and working. All this greatness for free. Thank you for such an amazing app!

Offer Smile
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 1, 2019

Super easy to set up. You can customize colors and have several different options for your offer. It is a great FREE app. It does everything the paid apps do, except for analytics. Once they get that up and going, I definitely think it would be a 5 star.

Personally She
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 1, 2019

This app was easy to configure and the customer service was very helpful. My theme needed some customization, but Robert was able to make it work!

Bravado Designs USA
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
Edited August 6, 2019

Took me days to find the right app and finally I came across this one. Their support team is also very helpful and helped me resolve my issues right away!

Shipwreck Treasures of the Keys
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 31, 2019

amazing app! Wanted something changed and they did it for me quite fast! recommend! Simply to use :)

Phone Mirror Case
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 31, 2019

great app this is very very useful. if you choose the right products you will make some good income.. get the app

aliyahcremas
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
July 30, 2019

So far so good. Just started using this today but looks crispy. Support was helpful as well when needed.

Apotheosis Training Performance
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 30, 2019

`good so far i just started need to learn more about this program so i can get the most out of it. like how to get the upsell to trigger the bundle

Loving spoiled
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 29, 2019

THIS IS VERY GOOD AND VERY EASY TO USEFUL. THIS APP SAVE OUR TIME AND ENERGY. VERY VERY THANK YOU FOR THIS APP.

World Everest Online Sell And Service
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months