Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
249 reviews
249 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
249 reviews
Edited July 21, 2019

So far the app works the way I need it to. It’s easy and fast and I haven’t witnessed any flaws yet. Thank you very much

For My Sons Integrity
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 20, 2019

Excellent app ! OMG and it's FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE !!!!! My store is flying ! I highly recommend the app

authenticbusinessbags
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
July 20, 2019

Very good app. Easy to use .

Great Child Toys
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 18, 2019

Compartilhe

Um dos maiores desafios de empresas que seguem o modelo SaaS é crescer bastante em muito pouco tempo. Para isso, cada uma cria sua própria estratégia e desenvolve um plano de aquisição de clientes.

Como exemplo, temos gigantes como a Salesforce, que cresceram na base de um processo comercial bem estruturado (e fazendo muito uso de follow-ups, não se esqueçam vendedores). Outras, como o Mailchimp, cresceram bastante na base de um produto bem estruturado.

Porém, independentemente se o sucesso vem a partir de um comercial/marketing bem desenhado ou de um produto feito para ter alta conversão de trials, existe um fator que realmente maximiza a geração de receita de uma empresa.

BOLSAS BRASIL EXPRESS
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 18, 2019

So far so good.Easy once you get your head around it. As soon as you complete the first,you'll be setting up the second guaranteed. Great free app

soulja military
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 18, 2019

Its a great App and does what it have to! :-)
I like the simple Design and the Functions are enough!
The Support is great too!

Gadget Guru Store
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 17, 2019

Love love love this app. It does exactly what I need Super easy to set up, and it's free. Highly recommend! Thank you to the developers for creating it!

Holistic Oils
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 16, 2019

Congrats to the developers of this app, it is very good and very simple to use. It is also much better than others that are much more expensive. Thank you for helping us improve our business

AprintingUS
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 15, 2019

nice integration and able to setup offers real quick. i like its simplicity the way i can use it in a simple way

twintechs
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 14, 2019

Amazing! Works perfectly! Especially on Mobile! Really glad that I don't have to mess with discounts or create them manually but they're easily set from within the app.

Cute Jewels
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 days