Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

by Propel Commerce

Upsell, Cross sell & Bundle on Add-to-cart & Checkout

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 209 reviews

NutriNoche

The support is really great and that's one of the reasons why you should try this in your store now. This would help increase sales as well. Recommended!

Pink Goth

thank you for this awesome app
its user friendly, very simple to use, with step by step instructions

waves2cure

With my 18 years of IT experience, I can say that this app is designed with the most configurability and flexibility. Their support is excellent! I communicated with the team for 30+ times, they would respond within few hours and rarely on the next day. Thank you Robert!

This app is in infancy and following things are not working at the time of review:
1) upsell with Direct to Checkout
2) App allows to create upsell offer for different variant of the product, but this feature is not working as expected

I would request them the following in the future:
1) A different discount rules for each upsell product of the offer(right now, you can offer discount for all items of the upsell or no discount at all)
2) Hyperlink to product description in the popup to lead product page from offer pop up
3) Instead of specifying pop up title for each offer under "offers" tab, provide defaults in "Settings" tab, so that you may not need to specify title for each offer
4) An ability to hide product image in the pop up
5) An ability to embed offers on the product page above Buy button or bellow Buy button

You can check out my upsell offers on www.waves2cure.com

Overall, a great value considering free app and ever willing support!

Lead Shop

Great app. Guys, you don't need paid apps. This app is completely free and does all the work you need (upsell/cross-sell, etc). So, the support team is available and ready to help.
Thank you so much for this app.

Intellegants

parece ser una buena app, asi que la voy a usar y actualizare mi comentario, igual muchas gracias a los desarroladores.

Babyous

Incredible, it is free and the support team is very good. I recommend it a 100%, at least test it. For a free app you can't ask for more

The Monster Mailman

Does a similar job to a lot of those other apps out there, but this one is free!

Support was immediate and very helpful with a small tweak I required.

Indie Vinyl Den

So easy to use and I had immediate results! This app is as good as any out there and you should try it in your store.

Fabric Romance

This app is still in its infant days and lots of more advanced features (to avoid unnecessary follow-up with customers) that I personally would like to see are currently missing. That being said, it's free, very easy to install and has basic features to get start-ups started. It has already brought in some additional sales. As with every app, make sure to test loads yourself and think of the customer experience. The pop up design/formatting in mobile view could be improved a little.

Feelin' Radical

I deleted it but it was not uninstalled. The pop-up is frustrating visitors. I would stay away from this app.

Developer reply

June 12, 2019

Upsell Now's purpose is to display upsell pop-ups to help merchants like you increase average order value. Hopefully you were expecting the pop-ups when you installed the app :D

As a brand new free app, if you have feedback on how we can improve the pop-ups, we'd love to hear from you! Simply email support@websiteondemand.ca with your ideas.

Finally, to uninstall the app, simply click the easy-to-use Uninstall button in the Settings tab of the app. That will take care of code removal for you. Unfortunately, in Shopify, apps cannot edit your theme once you delete them from the Apps page in Shopify.