Reviews (199)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 52% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customizability, and positive impact on sales. They commend the support team's efficiency and the app's ability to collect customer emails, reduce cart abandonment, and apply discounts automatically. Its user-friendly interface, intuitive design, and seamless Shopify integration are also valued. The free tier offers substantial functionality, making it a cost-effective choice for many merchants.

July 18, 2023

very good app showing to let customers but form your store. and get discount. i really like it recommended

AtoZee
United Arab Emirates
4 days using the app
September 18, 2016

Great App Works Great for me...

Diabetic Wear
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 4, 2016

Great app at a great price. I have set up a discount code especially for the people that are leaving my website and have made sales because of it.

Thanks!

Anchor Caddie
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
March 23, 2016

Big Fat Thank You from Czar Catstick & Big Fat Arts Gallery!

Bfa Gallery
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
February 29, 2016

Love this app. A must have for any e-commerce site. Easy to use and customize a decent looking pop up to give customers leaving your site some food for thought. Customer service is great as well.

Vapersandpapers Com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 9, 2016

Easy to use and definitely catches the users eye.

Baby E Store
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 15, 2016

Great product and excellent support! I had to do a little customizing and the SpurIt team was more than willing to accommodate my request. They turned around the work in less than one day also. Highly recommend.

Newbridge Home
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 28, 2021

This app is very intuitive and looks great! You get to customize each screen of the popup and can change what type of discount is applied and offered where.

Down the Foxhole Designs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 9, 2016

Works, but it'll be nice to able to customize it a little better, looks really plain. Being able to add images would be a huge plus. Selecting the colors or each area of the pop up is really annoying. I know it's free, but a couple of small improvements could make this a even better app.

Vapor Skinz
United States
Over 5 years using the app
October 13, 2021

App installed fast, easy to use and works well. Has options to customize too which is great. Thank you.

She's Loved- Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app