Reviews (1,241)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and customization options, particularly for creating product variant options with color swatches, images, or custom texts. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify stores and intuitive interface. The app's ability to handle multiple variants on the same product and group products for individual display in a collection is appreciated. Many merchants commend the responsive and dedicated customer support.

April 4, 2024

I've been using this app for my business for two years now and have been very impressed with it.

Laxmikant from the team quickly helped resolve a small problem I had today with how the variant display was working on the product page (which I'm 99% certain I probably created myself faffing around in the code without the skills!) and did so within around 20 minutes of me asking - can't ask for more than that!

Highly recommend for an easy to use way of displaying multiple values.

Brown and Ginger
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
May 3, 2024

Finding apps on shopify that are free and good quality is near impossible, this one is the highest quality and worth every penny. We are lucky because we have tons of variations and high sales but from a personal level I love the enhancements this provides. Each variation have excellent choices of customisation and updates relatively quickly. If you trial it you may need to clear your cache to see the changes quicker.

Trade Sports
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 3, 2024

It's a handy app and the support process is amazing. I have received an instant response from the support team, who have fixed the issue very well.

I am happy with the overall app performance, features, and support.

Wacoal India
India
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2024

This app is extremely impressive with its functionality Multiple customisable options That helps you design your product pages the way you want them to be.

The Support is outstanding. I have needed help on multiple occasions and every time they fix the issue straight away.

I recommend this app to anyone that is wanting a nice looking product page.

A+++

Hudson

RollingWarehouseDeals
Australia
About 2 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Great service. The Swatch King App offers a plethora of customization options. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, the support team behind the Swatch King App was quick to respond and incredibly helpful. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is commendable.

PROMiXX
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 29, 2024

Great app and great Support. Their team helped me to get my swatches exactly how I wanted them in a very short amount of time. Very happy with this app and highly recommend!

SEE (Test Store)
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Excellent support - promptly received by Nikhilesh, problem fixed with immediate effect. Always a pleasure working with this team.

NordicWallArt.com
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 11, 2024

This application is incredible and hard tasks that require programming turns to the soft tasks, just switch on and enjoy all its benefits. I am using for the product group in two of my shops during a few years. Also, the support team is great and responds very quickly. Thank you very much!

Linen Notes
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
April 24, 2024

I had a lot of display problems, the product images were misaligned in collections, the product variants were not well visible... It took a while to get an answer at the beginning (of course it was Friday), but in the end they solved everything very well. I am very happy to have achieved a feature that very few variants apps have: Change main image of products grouped in collection page without having to access the product page.

Moûtt Girls
Spain
6 days using the app
March 29, 2024

Amazing app! It works perfectly, achieves the goal, and allows for numerous design adjustments, which for me is essential to ensure everything aligns with the theme of my website. The product groups is really a great feature.

Aloe Jewels
Portugal
4 months using the app