Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance product listings with customizable variant options like color swatches, images, or custom texts. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, boosting functionality without causing slowdowns. The responsive and knowledgeable customer support is highly commended. The app is affordable and beneficial for stores with a large product catalog, allowing product grouping, multiple variant displays, and different views for mobile and desktop. It also supports exporting between stores for ease of use. Merchants note its consistent improvements and importance in their store operations.

December 19, 2023

Was planning to use the app for our store, but poor customer support. An agent viewed my message but didn't respond.

Sereni
Australia
1 day using the app
January 26, 2024

Cette application est très bien faite. Si vous avez le moindre problème, leur service client est extrêmement réactif et efficace. Ils ont résolu un blocage en quelques minutes.

Studio Pro
France
10 days using the app
September 19, 2023

How well I(Nikhilesh) understood your query?very well
Were you able to get the solution within expected time?yes
Any feature of the app worth mentioning that made you awe-struck? just that it does the job the way i wanted it is awstruck
How easy/difficult it was to use the app? once it is installed that is ok.
How has the app performance been? very good
How important you think the app is for your store? your app is central in the functioning of my store. It is most important app in my store.

thank you to make it available to us.

Esprit de l'Himalaya
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
November 26, 2023

Great plugin and so many features to cater several needs. Great and instant supporT!

One of a Kin
United Arab Emirates
20 days using the app
November 21, 2023

a very easy and functional app with exceptional support. They customized the app to a new theme I had!

Mia Mod
United States
4 months using the app
October 10, 2023

We use this app for many years, it is great and the support is really fast, all problem are quite fast solved, thank you to Ivan for the last problem we had and he solved with the team

BOTTEGIANI
Italy
About 2 years using the app
January 22, 2024

Great app and they are really helpful if you get stuck!

Søster Swim
Norway
5 days using the app
October 19, 2023

There are numerous customization options available, and the support is incredibly fast and professional. For someone like me with high expectations, this was the only app that was able to deliver the user experience i wanted! Iam very happy this app exists.

nicolett
Germany
9 days using the app
November 20, 2023

It's working perfectly, and support team is awesome.

PONY
United States
4 months using the app
September 15, 2023

Excellent app! It works with many options for your setup, and you can export between stores if you run multiple shops for ease of use. Utpal from the customer support team has been super helpful. 5/5!

Scandinavian Edition
Norway
Over 2 years using the app