Swatch King ‑ Variant Options

Swatch King ‑ Variant Options

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
945 reviews
945 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
945 reviews
November 27, 2020

A great app. Highly customizable and the support team are very helpful. Makes a great improvement to the look of my product pages.

Laurie McCall Art & Photography
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 27, 2020

Lovely app. Shows the variants in a nice way, and hiding the ones that are not available (if you have multiple options). Support is there to help fix any issues, but the app seems to work out of the box.

Your Film Poster
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 27, 2020

I really love this app, it gave my shop a much better look and feel. Also, the support team is very efficient, kind and helpful. Thank you so much!!

BRANDELIA
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 27, 2020

Works like a charm! I strongly recomend this app. The support team is always here to help for plugin compatibility.

Green Motion
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 24, 2020

Amazing app. Even more amazing support. These guys go above and beyond! SO many customizable features out of the box and their team will help you with even more tweaks if you run into trouble. Legends!

VINYL MOON
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 24, 2020

Super nice App and incredible skilled and quick support. Uptal the developer is our hero! Thanks and can only recommend!

Airpaq UG
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 19, 2020

Their support is A+++! Super quick responses, solutions, and explanations. I wish all apps had a team like this behind them!

Fat and the Moon
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 19, 2020

We're a new online shop and the features in this app are indispensable. Couldn't praise StarApps more. And their customer support is top notch! Thank you some much!

ArtenSouth
Greece
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 19, 2020

Very useful app, and helpful support! Works very well in our store and shows images preview automatically.

STRONGER Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited November 17, 2020

This app does what it's suppose to do and makes the product listing looking really nice. The app is pretty self explained & didn't have to watch the video for instruction. Everything is automatic, which is super nice. We also use their other app & it's been great. Developers are also quick to answer any questions.

Affinity Bands
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days