Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 556 reviews

thevaluekart

I use this app to make videos for our products to be displayed on youtube. I think its the most simple and easy to use software to make videos for products.

Developer reply

October 18, 2020

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Puerto Madero Boutique

Excellent app, user friendly. Perfect for Facebook marketing. I hope soon will be integrated to Instagram.

Developer reply

October 18, 2020

Thank you!!! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! Keep enjoying creating videos!

Home Office Depot

Added videos to product pages. Not only can you embed videos in your product page image gallery, you can also easily create great videos from images.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for all of those stars! We are excited to know that you are enjoying our app!

NORTHAM-AUTO

Awesome App. It's so easy to use. I was amazed at how fast I was able to put the videos together. Thanks Guys!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and your rating! It means a lot to us that you have taken the time out of your day to give this to us! We hope Videofy delivers its best to you each and every time that you create a video!

M’s&Bells

i used this app to make good looking and track shoppers.....and this apps very handy and amazing features

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for your review and your rating! Definitely happy to know that our app works the way you need it to!

Lebanon Candle Company

Super simple and fast! I saved so much time using this app. Very easy to use and was able to post to my business page with ease.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for that fantastic review! We hope you keep making your incredible videos!

Heatable Pillow

Creating promo videos is so simple thanks to this amazing app. Great for everyone who is starting their business.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful comment and rating!

FightersInstinct

awesome app really enjoyed how you managed to help out with media sharing with fast and quick play videos

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you! It means the world to us that you think our app is awesome!

FashionGenZ

This app is really professional with the short videos you create with and it can upsell your product by featuring all the picture in one short film.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful rating and glowing review!

Itty Bitty Bear

Amazing app. I do graphic design and video ad creation myself and having the ability to literally click one button and have an ad made for me saves so much time. And the ad templates are great!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you! It means so much to know that our video creators feel that we are giving them an amazing experience! We hope every video you create is as extraordinary as you feel our app is!

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 55 56
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 55 56