Vimeo Create ‑ Video Maker

Turn your Product Photos into Stunning Videos that Sell!

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
131 - 140 of 556 reviews

Jewelry Scene

perfect! extremely helpful. sincerely appreciated. If it helps sell my products it will be even more perfect!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Perfection is very hard to attain and we are flattered that you feel we have achieved that milestone! Thank you so very much for your kind words! We hope every video you create is as perfect as the app you feel we provide!

Design. Create. Love.

So far, I love it! It's so easy to use, and the videos look like they took me hours to make. Amazing! Thank you! Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

It's very nice to read that you feel our app is easy to use because that was what we were going for! Thank you so much for your review and your rating!

FullShuffle

What an amazing app, completely changes the effect you product pages and advert have. a must have for any store

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

more gift item

I use this App to market my product I REALLY Like it's helpful I recommend to any one who to supercharge his or business thanks.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you for your seal of approval! We are so happy when users recommend our app as a helpful product! Thank you for the review and the rating!!!

IngrediWare India

brilliant app... makes video making so simple... recommended for those who like to quickly test video ideas on social media

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thank you!!! So delighted to read that you think our app is great! Keep enjoying creating videos!

shop416.com

i enjoy everything the app does. lots of possibilities. I think it will create a new dimension. I love it

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

What a lovely review! We hope your videos are as beautiful as your review is to us! Thank you for your review and rating!

3220 Premium Hair

This app is great, I like all of the different simulations of how I can showcase the different products in my store.

Developer reply

October 8, 2020

Thank you! We hope that you enjoy using our app as much as we enjoyed seeing your rating and reading your review!

Brooklyn Monroe

I am amazed at how great this app works! At first I was a little dissapointed because you can't create videos to upload to Instagram, but I found a way to do it and it works great!

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

We are thrilled that you love the app! Thank you for all 5 of those stars! We hope you enjoy making new videos every day!

OurBetterFurniture

I can't believe how helpful this was. AND IT'S FREE!!! For people advertising on FaceBook, this is ESSENTIAL to have in my opinion if you don't have videos to advertise. For the products I had, I couldn't afford to outsource and have someone make a professional video. This solved my problems and I am so lucky I stumbled upon it. My conversions for FB ads skyrocketed when I started using this. Seriously if you are a beginner and trying to use FB ads don't use bland stock photos, use this app instead trust me.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

We are certainly happy to know that you are easily creating your artwork with our app! Thank you very much for the lovely review and rating!

Dreambliss Boutique

Absolutely love making videos on this app to promote my business on Facebook and within my website. Super easy to use.

Developer reply

October 6, 2020

We are thrilled that you love the app! Thank you for all 5 of those stars! We hope you enjoy making new videos every day!

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 55 56
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 55 56