Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

Vitals: All‑in‑One Marketing

$29.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
4525 reviews
4525 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
4525 reviews
December 5, 2021

Multi featured, customisable app with great revenue building options like Product Bundling and Pre-Orders (plus many others). The support team are incredibly efficient, helpful and always responsive. I've no hesitation in recommending Vitals!

Coffeeangel
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 4, 2021

The app is good and customer support is excellent. I needed help on Saturday and Leony at Vitals helped me right away!! Don't have to wait long. Highly recommend this app.

PracticalMixture.com
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 4, 2021

This app does everything and it’s very easy to use. I had a few questions and issues and customer service responded extremely quickly and fixed my issue within minutes!

Coveted Dame
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 4, 2021

The best app so far, the customer services are very intelligent and they solve your problem in minutes. RECOMENDED !

Marktlife
Germany
Time spent using app: 29 days
December 3, 2021

Great App and excellent support from employees. I really do recommend using this app for your store.

Home & Supply
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 3, 2021

AMAZING ,AND WITH VERY LOVELY AND HELPFULL COUSTOMER SERVICE

COMFYLO
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited December 2, 2021

Amazing app, has everything that you need to run a store, saves a lot of money on apps, and it's all integrated into one app, which makes everything easier.

Cascadebuy
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 2, 2021

great app but even better customer support offer a whole shop setup in one place what this app and y

DnM Toy Box
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited December 1, 2021

Probably one of the best Shopify app, it's a lead machine. And the customer support is Killer, one of the best I have seen so far.
I'm impressed
❤️

AnalogDesigns
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 1, 2021

I use this app on all my own and clients' stores. There are heaps of features out of the box that every store should have.

MYLE - Make Your Life Easier
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months