Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of marketing and sales tools, including dynamic product recommendations and smart upsells. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and built-in analytics dashboard. Many find it a one-stop solution for e-commerce needs with over 40 integrated apps. The app's customer support is highly regarded for its quick response and effective problem-solving. Merchants also value its cost-effectiveness, offering multiple features for a single subscription price. A free trial period is available for testing before commitment.

November 8, 2021

Amazing app and even better customer service! You can count on them 24/7 for support for any of your questions!

Spirits Stand Strong
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 1, 2020

All what you need to raise your conversion rate in one App. Great support as well. Thank you guys !!

ShinyCamellia
France
Over 1 year using the app
November 6, 2022

J'adore cette application ! Elle a vraiment tout ce dont on a besoin et le service est extraordinaire!

BB-Trésor
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2022

I thought I would take this collection of Apps for a test run and monitor how things performed and whether customers interacted with the alterations to the site. So far everything seems well designed and easy to understand, I did have a query regarding the removal of a specific label placement and the team sorted it out in a matter of minutes. Looking forward to exploring the rest of the suite and if they are as good as the support team, then there's nothing to complain about. A wonderful collection sure to boost your ROI.

Voyage Outlet
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 10, 2021

The best app ever with a big promising future and great support !!! I recommend them warmly, you can find there all you need for your shop and save thousands of dollars and what's important is to gain more ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

COSMETIX איפור וטיפוח אונליין - שאול
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
January 26, 2022

If you only get one app, let it be this one. It's very versatile, has great onboarding and instructions, hands-down the best customer service team (really!!!) and they keep developing it with more features. And the price for what you are getting cannot be beat! Highly recommended!

cammellatte-eu
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2022

Really amazing app and great customer support , they have professional who can help you with any custom code you want, quick Response very friendly and know their stuff. the support guy John Paul B. Really helped me out with my store

Junior JuggleHaul
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 29, 2019

awesome app great for any type of business. currently use this on 2 of my websites. Highly recommend

Esthemax Australia
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 19, 2020

This app is amazing!! Literally you don't need to go anywhere else. Love it so much idk wht else to say

Anime At Night
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 4, 2021

We use this app to help with additional sales and capturing email to keep the customers engaged. We love it and the team is very accommodating to any changes we need and very quick to reply! Today John sorted an issue that we have very quickly. Thanks again.

Pretty Pink Jewellery
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app